Khel Now logo
HomeSportsIPL 2024Live Score


BWF Thailand Masters: Full list of title winners

Published at :January 31, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Modified at :February 5, 2024 at 1:29 AM
Post Featured Image

(Courtesy : BAI)

Ankhi Dutta

No Indian has won this tournament

The Thailand Masters is an annual international badminton tournament that began in 2016. It was launched to honor Princess Sirivannavari, a former badminton player and a member of the Thai royal family. The tournament is part of the BWF World Tour Super 300 series, which replaced the Grand Prix Gold level in 2018. The first edition of the tournament was held in Bangkok and offered a total prize money of US$120,000. The prize money increased to US$150,000 in 2018 and to US$210,000 in 2024.

The 2024 Thailand Masters will take place at the Nimibutr Stadium in Bangkok, Thailand, from January 30 to February 4. It will be the fourth tournament of the 2024 BWF World Tour and the ninth edition of the Thailand Masters championships. The tournament is organized by the Badminton Association of Thailand under the sanction of the Badminton World Federation (BWF).

Full list of title winners at BWF Thailand Masters

Men’s Singles

  • 2016: Lee Hyun ill
  • 2017: Tommy Sugiarto
  • 2018: Tommy Sugiarto
  • 2019: Loh Kean Yew
  • 2020: Ng ka Long Angus
  • 2023: Lin Chun-Yi
  • 2024: Chou Tien Chen

Women’s Singles

Indian Sports Live Coverage on Khel Now

Men’s Doubles

  • 2016: Mohammad Ahsan/Hendra Setiawan
  • 2017: Huang Kaixiang/Wang Yilyu
  • 2018: Tinn Isriyanet/Kittisak Namdash
  • 2019: Goh V Shem/Tan Wee Kiong
  • 2020: Ong Yew Sin/Teo Ee Yi
  • 2023: Leo Rolly Carnando/Daniel Marthin
  • 2024: He Ji Ting/Ren Xiang Yu

Women’s Doubles

  • 2016: Tian Qing/Zhao Yunlei
  • 2017: Chen Qing Chen/Jia Yifan
  • 2018: Jongkolphan Kititharakul/Rawinda Prajongjai
  • 2019: Puttita Supajirakul/Sapsiree Taerattanachai
  • 2020: Chen Qing Chen/Jia Yifan
  • 2023: Benyapa Aimsaard/Nuntakarn Aimsaard
  • 2024: Benyapa Aimsaard/Nuntakarn Aimsaard

Mixed Doubles

  • 2016: Chen Qing Chen/Zheng Siwei
  • 2017: Zhang Nan/Li Yinhui
  • 2018: Chan Peng Soon/Goh Liu Ying
  • 2019: Chan Peng Soon/Goh Liu Ying
  • 2020: Marcus Ellis/Lauren Smith
  • 2023: Feng Yanzhe/Huang Dongping
  • 2024: Dechapol Puavaranukroh/Sapsiree Taerattanachai

For more updates, follow Khel Now on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram; download the Khel Now Android App or IOS App and join our community on Whatsapp & Telegram




  • About Us
  • Home
  • Khel Now TV
  • Sitemap
  • Feed
Khel Icon

Download on the

App Store


Google Play

2024 Agnificent Platform Technologies Pte. Ltd.