Khel Now logo
HomeSportsLive Score

Kalinga Super Cup

Kalinga Super Cup 2024: East Bengal vs Odisha FC Live Updates

Published at :January 28, 2024 at 5:21 PM
Modified at :January 28, 2024 at 5:21 PM
Post Featured Image

Aishwarya Chakraborty

7:20 PM: Hello everyone and welcome to Khel Now’s LIVE COVERAGE of the East Bengal vs Odisha FC match in the Kalinga Super Cup 2024. The kick-off is just 10 minutes away! I am your host Aishwarya Chakraborty and will keep you company through what promises a fascinating afternoon of football. Please wait for 30 Seconds for the Live blog to load.

Kalinga Super Cup 2024: East Bengal vs Odisha FC – Build-up

The 2024 Super Cup, retitled as the Kalinga Super Cup will be the 4th edition of the Super Cup and the 42nd season of the national knockout football competition in India. The competition will commence from the 9th of January, and will continue until the 28th of this month.

All 12 ISL teams will participate in the Super Cup. Among the five I-League teams confirming their participation (Gokulam Kerala FC, Sreenidi Deccan FC, Shillong Lajong FC, Inter Kashi, and Rajasthan United FC), the top three as per the 2023–24 standings after the matches on December 24, will qualify for the group stage.

The remaining two teams will contest a single-leg qualifying play-off to determine the fourth and final I-League team in the group stage.

The 16 participants were drawn into four groups of four teams each, competing in a single round-robin format, with the group winners making it through to the semi-finals. 

The semi-finals will be a single-legged tie, and the winners will compete in the final for the silverware and qualification for the 2024–25 AFC Champions League 2 preliminary stage.

For more updates, follow Khel Now on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Youtube; download the Khel Now Android App or IOS App and join our community on Whatsapp & Telegram.

Trending Articles


  • About Us
  • Home
  • Khel Now TV
  • Sitemap
  • Feed
Khel Icon

Download on the

App Store


Google Play

2023 Agnificent Platform Technologies Pte. Ltd.