Khel Now logo
HomeSportsIPL 2024Live Score


When will leader Jake Knapp tee in round 3 of CJ Cup Byron Nelson 2024?

Published at :May 5, 2024 at 6:45 AM
Modified at :May 5, 2024 at 6:47 AM
Post Featured Image

(Courtesy : Getty Images)

Manjit Verma

66 players made it to the weekend, all within eight strokes of leader Jake Knapp.

The CJ Cup Byron Nelson 2024 is ongoing from May 2nd to 5th. After the second round, Jake Knapp is leading the scoreboard. Jake Knapp is set to tee off for Round 3 of the CJ Cup Byron Nelson 2024 at 1:55 PM alongside Troy Merritt.

The PGA Tour played at the CJ CUP Byron Nelson 2024 tournament in McKinney, Texas. Round 2 saw the top five players have impressive total scores. Jake Knapp leads with a -14 score, followed by Troy Merritt and Matt Wallace. Other top players included Kelly Kraft, Davis Riley, Taylor Pendrith, Keith Mitchell, and Ben Kohles.

The round also featured PGA Tour highlights, with Merritt leading with a -9 daily score. With two rounds remaining, golfers will focus on refining shots and strategizing for the tournament title.

Tee timings at CJ Cup Byron Nelson 2024 Round 3

A total of 66 players made it to the weekend, all within eight strokes of leader Jake Knapp, who is 14 under par after back-to-back 64s. Jordan Spieth and Matt Wallace, Troy Merritt, Kelly Kraft, and Keith Mitchell are in Knapp’s back view. The CJ Cup Byron Nelson 2024 continues with the third round on May 4 at TPC Craig Ranch.

Here are the tee times for Round 3 (all-time ET)

  • 8:20 AM: Chris Gotterup, Ryan McCormick
  • 8:30 AM: Mark Hubbard, Ben Martin
  • 8:40 AM: Tom Kim, Jason Day
  • 8:50 AM: Luke List, Henrik Norlander
  • 9:00 AM: Sam Stevens, Joel Dahmen
  • 9:10 AM: Dylan Wu, Sung Kang
  • 9:20 AM: Kris Kim (a), Carson Young
  • 9:30 AM: Aaron Baddeley, Ryo Hisatsune
  • 9:40 AM: S.Y. Noh, Nico Echavarria
  • 9:55 AM: Tom Hoge, Mackenzie Hughes
  • 10:05 AM: Scott Piercy, Patton Kizzire
  • 10:15 AM: Justin Lower, Kevin Chappell
  • 10:25 AM: Tyson Alexander, Tom Whitney
  • 10:35 AM: Kevin Tway, Andrew Novak
  • 10:45 AM: Hayden Buckley, Brandt Snedeker
  • 10:55 AM: Maverick McNealy, Beau Hossler
  • 11:05 AM: David Skinns, Daniel Berger
  • 11:20 AM: Rafael Campos, Kevin Dougherty
  • 11:30 AM: Austin Cook, Adrien Dumont de Chassart
  • 11:40 AM: Adam Scott, Min Woo Lee
  • 11:50 AM: Alex Smalley, Stephan Jaeger
  • 12:00 PM: Ben Griffin, Max McGreevy
  • 12:10 PM: Harrison Endycott, Jorge Campillo
  • 12:20 PM: Martin Laird, Vince Whaley
  • 12:30 PM: Si Woo Kim, K.H. Lee
  • 12:45 PM: Byeong Hun An, Zach Johnson
  • 12:55 PM: Adam Schenk, Nick Dunlap
  • 1:05 PM: Taiga Semikawa, Alex Noren
  • 1:15 PM: Aaron Rai, S.H. Kim
  • 1:25 PM: Keith Mitchell, Ben Kohles
  • 1:35 PM: Davis Riley, Taylor Pendrith
  • 1:45 PM: Matt Wallace, Kelly Kraft
  • 1:55 PM: Jake Knapp, Troy Merritt

For more updates, follow Khel Now on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram; download the Khel Now Android App or IOS App and join our community on Whatsapp & Telegram