Khel Now logo
HomeSportsIPL 2024Live Score


When will Jason Day tee in Round 1 of CJ Cup Byron Nelson 2024?

Published at :May 3, 2024 at 9:19 PM
Modified at :May 3, 2024 at 9:20 PM
Post Featured Image

(Courtesy : Getty Images)

Manjit Verma

Jason Day is scheduled to tee off at 8:45 am.

The CJ Cup Byron Nelson 2024, a prominent fixture on the PGA Tour, will take place from May 2nd to 5th. Hosted at the esteemed TPC Craig Ranch, this tournament attracted elite golfers from around the world to compete on its challenging course. With a substantial purse of $9,500,000 up for grabs, the event promised high stakes and fierce competition.

Jason Day is scheduled to tee off at 8:45 am alongside notable golfers Jordan Spieth and Sungjae Im. This grouping promises an exciting start to the tournament, with Day bringing his seasoned experience and formidable skill to the course.

Tee timings at CJ Cup Byron Nelson 2024 (All-times ET)

Round 1 will begin at the 7:50 am with the tee of Kevin Chappell, Taylor Pendrith, and Kevin Yu at Tee 1. On the other side, Michael Kim, Alex Noren, and Justin Lower will start at the 10th tee

Tee 1

  • 7:50 am: Kevin Chappell, Taylor Pendrith, Kevin Yu
  • 8:01 am: Cody Gribble, Sean O’Hair, Ben Griffin
  • 8:12 am: Wesley Bryan, Nick Watney, Josh Teater
  • 8:23 am: Matt Wallace, Kevin Kisner, Cameron Champ
  • 8:34 am: Vincent Norrman, Stewart Cink, Matt Kuchar
  • 8:45 am: Nico Echavarria, Chez Reavie, Keith Mitchell
  • 8:56 am: Nate Lashley, Aaron Baddeley, Matti Schmid
  • 9:07 am: Kevin Streelman, Brandon Wu, Robby Shelton
  • 9:18 am: Ben Martin, Chesson Hadley, Callum Tarren
  • 9:29 am: Zecheng Dou, Chris Gotterup, Raul Pereda
  • 9:40 am: Jimmy Stagner, Mac Meissner, Ryan McCormack
  • 9:51 am: Ryo Hisatsune, Rico Hoey, Jarred Jeter
  • 10:02 am: Austin Smotherman, Sami Valimaki, Brad Hopfinger
  • 1:00 pm: Jimmy Walker, Alex Smalley, Scott Gutschewski
  • 1:11 pm: Jhonattan Vegas, Beau Hossler, Dylan Wu
  • 1:22 pm: Hayden Buckley, Justin Suh, Harry Hall
  • 1:33 pm: Jake Knapp, Luke List, Adam Schenk
  • 1:44 pm: Stephan Jaeger, Nick Dunlap, Byeong Hun An
  • 1:55 pm: Si Woo Kim, K.H. Lee, Adam Scott
  • 2:06 pm: Kevin Tway, Thomas Detry, Min Woo Lee
  • 2:17 pm: Troy Merritt, Vince Whaley, Andrew Novak
  • 2:28 pm: S.H. Kim, Carl Yuan, Tyson Alexander
  • 2:39 pm: Ryan Fox, Hayden Springer, Adrien Dumont de Chassart
  • 2:50 pm: Rafael Campos, Alejandro Tosti, Pierceson Coody
  • 3:01 pm: Erik Barnes, Jorge Campillo, Taiga Semikawa
  • 3:12 pm: David Skinns, Parker Coody, Quade Cummins

Tee 10

  • 7:50 am: Michael Kim, Alex Noren, Justin Lower
  • 8:01 am: C.T. Pan, Martin Trainer, Greyson Sigg
  • 8:12 am: Ryan Palmer, Patton Kizzire, Ben Taylor
  • 8:23 am: Brice Garnett, Tom Hoge, Daniel Berger
  • 8:34 am: Camilo Villegas, Tom Kim, Mackenzie Hughes
  • 8:45 am: Jason Day, Jordan Spieth, Sungjae Im
  • 8:56 am: Mark Hubbard, Matt NeSmith, Doug Ghim
  • 9:07 am: James Hahn, Zac Blair, Taylor Montgomery
  • 9:18 am: Maverick McNealy, Joseph Bramlett, Ben Kohles
  • 9:29 am: Robert MacIntyre, Trace Crowe, Patrick Fishburn
  • 9:40 am: Jacob Bridgeman, Blaine Hale, Jr., Max McGreevy
  • 9:51 am: Thorbjorn Oleson, WIlson Furr, Peter Kuest
  • 10:02 am: Max Greyserman, Norman Xiong, Kris Kim
  • 1:00 pm: Richy Werenski, Roger Sloan, Carson Young
  • 1:11 pm: Garrick Higgo, Lanto Griffin, Davis Thompson
  • 1:22 pm: Sung Kang, David Lipsky, Sam Stevens
  • 1:33 pm: Seamus Power, Ryan Brehm, Joel Dahmen
  • 1:44 pm: Nick Hardy, J.J. Spaun, Brandt Snedeker
  • 1:55 pm: Davis Riley, Chad Ramey, Zach Johnson
  • 2:06 pm: Bud Cauley, Kelly Kraft, Bronson Burgoon
  • 2:17 pm: Martin Laird, Austin Cook, Ryan Moore
  • 2:28 pm: Sam Ryder, Henrik Norlander, Aaron Rai
  • 2:39 pm: Chan Kim, Harrison Endycott, Joe Highsmith
  • 2:50 pm: Nicholas Lindheim, Chandler Phillips, Alexander Bjork
  • 3:01 pm: Ben SIlverman, Kevin Dougherty, David Nyfjall
  • 3:12 pm: Paul Barjon, Tom Whitney, KK Limbhasu

For more updates, follow Khel Now on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram; download the Khel Now Android App or IOS App and join our community on Whatsapp & Telegram