Khel Now logo
HomeSportsIPL 2024Live Score


When will Round 2 tee time begin and what are the pairings for Wells Fargo Championship 2024?

Published at :May 10, 2024 at 8:18 PM
Modified at :May 10, 2024 at 8:19 PM
Post Featured Image

(Courtesy : Getty Images)

Manjit Verma

Round 2 of the Wells Fargo Championship 2024 will start at 11.00 am.

The Wells Fargo Championship 2024 first round came to an end on Thursday, 9 May. Xander Schauffele is leading the board with a score of 7 under in the tournament. He is three shots ahead of Rory McIlroy, Collin Morikawa, and Alex Noren.

Wells Fargo Championship 2024 has been set from May 9 to 12 May at the Quails Hollow Club South Carolina. The purse of the tournament is $20 million with the $3.6 million cut for the winner along with the 700 Fed Ex points. 

Round 2 tee times of Wells Fargo Championship 2024

Round 2 of the Wells Fargo Championship 2024 will take place on May 10, Friday. The tournament will start at 11.00 am, local time with Austin Eckroat, Adam Scoot, and Ben Kohles.

Here are the tee times and player pairings for Wells Fargo Championship 2024

1st Tee:

  • 11:00 a.m.: Austin Eckroat, Adam Scott, Ben Kohles
  • 11:11 a.m.: Lucas Glover, J.T. Poston, Cam Davis
  • 11:22 a.m.: Chris Kirk, Taylor Moore, Tommy Fleetwood
  • 11:33 a.m.: Nick Taylor, Tony Finau, Adam Hadwin
  • 11:44 a.m.: Stephan Jaeger, Matt Kuchar, Christiaan Bezuidenhout
  • 11:55 a.m.: Taylor Pendrith, Akshay Bhatia, Justin Thomas
  • 12:06 p.m.: Brian Harman, Jason Day, Patrick Cantlay
  • 12:17 p.m.: Shane Lowry, Wyndham Clark, Xander Schauffele
  • 12:28 p.m.: Collin Morikawa, Rickie Fowler, Jordan Spieth
  • 12:39 p.m.: Keegan Bradley, Kurt Kitayama, Cameron Young
  • 12:50 p.m.: Grayson Murray, Justin Rose, Webb Simpson

10th Tee:

  • 11:00 a.m.: Jake Knapp, Will Zalatoris, Alex Noren
  • 11:11 a.m.: Emiliano Grillo, Sam Burns, Harris English
  • 11:22 a.m.: Sahith Theegala, Viktor Hovland
  • 11:33 a.m.: Rory McIlroy, Tom Kim, Max Homa
  • 11:44 a.m.: Matt Fitzpatrick, Corey Conners, Adam Svensson
  • 11:55 a.m.: Billy Horschel, Nick Dunlap, Kevin Tway
  • 12:06 p.m.: Peter Malnati, Matthieu Pavon, Gary Woodland
  • 12:17 p.m.: Sungjae Im, Brendon Todd, Denny McCarthy
  • 12:28 p.m.: Tom Hoge, Andrew Putnam, Adam Schenk
  • 12:39 p.m.: Sepp Straka, Mackenzie Hughes, Eric Cole
  • 12:50 p.m.: Si Woo Kim, Seamus Power, Patrick Rodgers
  • 1:01 p.m.: Lee Hodges, Russell Henley, Byeong Hun An

For more updates, follow Khel Now on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram; download the Khel Now Android App or IOS App and join our community on Whatsapp & Telegram




  • About Us
  • Home
  • Khel Now TV
  • Sitemap
  • Feed
Khel Icon

Download on the

App Store


Google Play

2024 Agnificent Platform Technologies Pte. Ltd.