Khel Now logo
HomeSportsIPL 2024Live Score


When will the current leader tee in round 2 of Wells Fargo Championship 2024?

Published at :May 10, 2024 at 9:10 PM
Modified at :May 10, 2024 at 9:10 PM
Post Featured Image

(Courtesy : Getty Images)

Manjit Verma

Xander Schauffelle will tee at the 12.17 pm.

Round 1 of the Wells Fargo Championship 2024 ended on May 9, Thursday. Currently, Xander Schauffele is leading the board with a score of 7 under in the tournament. He will be appearing for the second round at 12.17 pm, local time, along with Shane Lowry and Wyndham Clark. 

Round 2 of the Wells Fargo Championship 2024 will start at 11.00 am local time at the Golf Channel on May 10, Friday. The tournament will also be live streamed on the Peacock at the local timings. In the second round, Xander Schauffele will tee at the 12.17 pm.

Wells Fargo Championship 2024 Round 2 tee timings and pairing

Schauffele is three shots ahead of Rory McIlroy, Collin Morikawa, and Alex Noren at the end of the Thursday.  The second round will start at 11.00 am local time at the Quail Hollow Club, South Carolina. The winner of the 21st Wells Fargo Championship will get $3.9 million out of $20 million purses along with the 700 FedEx points.

Here is the tee time for Round 2 at Wells Fargo Championship 2024 (All timings in ET)

TeeTee TimePlayers
1st11:00 AMAustin Eckroat, Adam Scott, Ben Kohles
1st11:11 AMLucas Glover, J.T. Poston, Cam Davis
1st11:22 AMChris Kirk, Taylor Moore, Tommy Fleetwood
1st11:33 AMNick Taylor, Tony Finau, Adam Hadwin
1st11:44 AMStephan Jaeger, Matt Kuchar, Christiaan Bezuidenhout
1st11:55 AMTaylor Pendrith, Akshay Bhatia, Justin Thomas
1st12:06 PMBrian Harman, Jason Day, Patrick Cantlay
1st12:17 PMShane Lowry, Wyndham Clark, Xander Schauffele
1st12:28 PMCollin Morikawa, Rickie Fowler, Jordan Spieth
1st12:39 PMKeegan Bradley, Kurt Kitayama, Cameron Young
1st12:50 PMGrayson Murray, Justin Rose, Webb Simpson
10th11:00 AMJake Knapp, Will Zalatoris, Alex Noren
10th11:11 AMEmiliano Grillo, Sam Burns, Harris English
10th11:22 AMSahith Theegala, Viktor Hovland
10th11:33 AMRory McIlroy, Tom Kim, Max Homa
10th11:44 AMMatt Fitzpatrick, Corey Conners, Adam Svensson
10th11:55 AMBilly Horschel, Nick Dunlap, Kevin Tway
10th12:06 PMPeter Malnati, Matthieu Pavon, Gary Woodland
10th12:17 PMSungjae Im, Brendon Todd, Denny McCarthy
10th12:28 PMTom Hoge, Andrew Putnam, Adam Schenk
10th12:39 PMSepp Straka, Mackenzie Hughes, Eric Cole
10th12:50 PMSi Woo Kim, Seamus Power, Patrick Rodgers
10th1:01 PMLee Hodges, Russell Henley, Byeong Hun An

For more updates, follow Khel Now on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram; download the Khel Now Android App or IOS App and join our community on Whatsapp & Telegram




  • About Us
  • Home
  • Khel Now TV
  • Sitemap
  • Feed
Khel Icon

Download on the

App Store


Google Play

2024 Agnificent Platform Technologies Pte. Ltd.