Khel Now logo
HomeSportsLive Score

WWE

WWE Royal Rumble 2024: Start time in India, UK, USA, Australia, Canada

Published at :January 26, 2024 at 5:19 PM
Modified at :January 26, 2024 at 5:19 PM
Post Featured Image

Hardik Malhotra


WWE Royal Rumble 2024 is just a few days away and WWE fans already are high on the road to WrestleMania 40 in Philadelphia. With Rumble being one of the most favourite premium live event (PLE), the excitement this year is different. We might see many returns and some great faces of the past. Other than that seeing men and women getting thrown over the ring creates a different chaos.

Additionally, beginning in 2018, there have been two Royal Rumble matches annually, in which the WWE‘s tremendously gifted women compete for a chance to win a world championship shot and punch their ticket to WrestleMania. So, the cahoots till the Royal Rumble is going to keep the fans close to their seats.

WWE Royal Rumble 2024 confirmed match card

  • Undisputed WWE Universal Championship: Roman Reigns (c) vs Randy Orton vs AJ Styles vs LA Knight in a Fatal Four-Way match
  • WWE United States Championship: Logan Paul (c) Kevin Owens
  • 30-Woman Royal Rumble Match
  • 30-Man Royal Rumble Match

Also Read: WWE Royal Rumble 2024: Match Card, Date, Start Time, Venue, Live Streaming & More

WWE Royal Rumble 2024 date, time and venue

WWE Royal Rumble 2024 is going to happen at Tropicana Field, Florida. WWE Royal Rumble 2024 takes place on Saturday, January 27 at 7:30 PM (ET) and January 28 at 6:30 AM (IST). Traditionally, the one-hour kick-off program begins at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT, and Royal Rumble begins at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

RegionDatePre-Show Start TimeMain Card Start Time
USA and Canada (ET)Saturday, January 277 p.m. ET8 p.m. ET
USA and Canada (PT)Saturday, January 274 p.m. PT5 p.m. PT
UK Sunday, January 2812 a.m. GMT1 a.m. GMT
AustraliaSunday, January 2811 a.m. AEDT12 p.m. AEST
IndiaSunday, January 285:30 am IST6:30 am IST

WWE Royal Rumble 2024 Telecast

RegionTV channelLive streaming
USAPeacock
UK WWE Network
AustraliaFoxtel/Kayo & Binge
India Sony Sports Ten 1 SD & HD, Sony Sports Ten 3 SD & HD (Hindi), Sony Sports Ten 4 SD & HD (Tamil & Telugu) Sony LIV

For more updates, follow Khel Now on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram; download the Khel Now Android App or IOS App and join our community on Telegram.

TRENDING TOPICS

  • About Us
  • Home
  • Khel Now TV
  • Sitemap
  • Feed
Khel Icon

Download on the

App Store

GET IT ON

Google Play


2023 KhelNow.com Agnificent Platform Technologies Pte. Ltd.