Khel Now logo
HomeSportsIPL 2024Live Score
Advertisement

WWE Backlash

WWE Backlash 2024 Start time in India, USA, UK, Australia, Canada & more

Published at :May 3, 2024 at 3:00 PM
Modified at :May 3, 2024 at 3:00 PM
Post Featured Image

(Courtesy : WWE)

Hardik Malhotra


Cody Rhodes defends his Undisputed WWE Title against AJ Styles

WWE will take Backlash worldwide in 2024. The card will take place on May 4 at the LDLC Arena in Lyon, France, and is the first major event following this year’s enormous WrestleMania 40 event. The card is still in development, but we do know that the World Heavyweight Championship and the undisputed WWE universal championship will be on the line.

Undisputed WWE Universal Champion Cody Rhodes will defend his championship against AJ Styles in a long-awaited first-time match. Damian Priest, the world heavyweight champion, already has a challenger lined up for the event after Jey Uso won the No. 1 contender match.

With WWE trying to build the whole Backlash card it will be interesting what WWE does with more storylines in play.

WWE Backlash 2024 confirmed matches

  • World Heavyweight Championship – Damian Priest (c) vs Jey Uso
  • Undisputed WWE Universal Championship – Cody Rhodes (c) vs AJ Styles
  • Women’s Championship – Bayley (c) vs Naomi vs Tiffany Stratton
  • Women’s Tag Team Championship – The Kabuki Warriors (c) vs Bianca Belair & Jade Cargill
  • The Bloodline (Solo Sikoa & Tama Tonga) vs Randy Orton & Kevin Owens

WWE Backlash 2024 Start time

RegionDatePre-Show Start TimeMain Card Start Time
USA and Canada (ET)Saturday, May 412 p.m. ET1 p.m ET
USA and Canada (PT)Saturday, May 49 a.m. PT10 a.m. PT
UK and IrelandSunday, May 55 p.m. BST6 p.m. BST
AustraliaSunday, May 52 a.m. AEST3 a.m. AEST
India Saturday, May 49.00 p.m. IST10.00 p.m. IST

How to watch WWE Backlash 2024

RegionTV channelLive streaming
USAPeacock
UK and IrelandWWE Network
AustraliaFoxtel/Kayo & Binge
India Sony Sports Ten 1 SD & HD, Sony Sports Ten 3 SD & HD (Hindi), Sony Sports Ten 4 SD & HD (Tamil & Telugu) SonyLiv

For more updates, follow Khel Now on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram; download the Khel Now Android App or IOS App and join our community on Telegram.

Advertisement
Advertisement