Khel Now logo
HomeSportsIPL 2024Live Score
Advertisement

SmackDown

WWE SmackDown (May 03, 2024) Start time in India, USA, UK, Australia, Canada & more

Published at :May 3, 2024 at 10:49 PM
Modified at :May 3, 2024 at 10:49 PM
Post Featured Image

(Courtesy : WWE)

Hardik Malhotra


This will be the last stop before Backlash France 2024

The May 03, 2024 episode of Friday Night SmackDown will be aired live from the LDLC Arna in Lyon Decines, France. This is the last episode of SmackDown before the 2024 Backlash PLE & the first SmackDown to be hosted in France. WWE has booked a number of matches and segments for the show. Here is a detailed preview, prediction, news, timings and telecast details of this week’s episode of SmackDown.

WWE SmackDown (May 03, 2024): Segments & matches to lookout for

Face-off: Cody Rhodes & AJ Styles

‘The American Nightmare’ Cody Rhodes & ‘The Phenomenal’ AJ Styles will come face-to-face against each other one day prior to their Undisputed WWE Championship match in the same arena. Last week, Styles teased attacking Rhodes in the final moments of the show. As per speculations, both will make it personal and would end in a brawl to set the hype for their match.

New Catch Republic vs Authors of Pain

Last Friday, The Final Testament attacked New Catch Republic backstage to make the statement. Following the assault, New Catch Republic interfered during AOP’s NXT Tag Team Championship on Tuesday to cost their match.

They will clash on the blue brand on their final appearance. As per speculations, the match would end up in favor of AOP after the interference of Kross & Scarlett. This could result in continuing their feud in the Monday Nights.

WWE Tag Team Championship Match- A Town Down Under (C) vs The Street Profits

Austin Theory & Grayson Waller will defend their WWE Tag Team Championship titles for the first time against The Street Profits. As per speculations, A-Town Down Under will retain their tag team titles by using cheap tricks to continue their reign.

First Ever ‘RKO Show’

Randy Orton & Kevin Owens will be hosting the first-ever RKO Show this Friday, ahead of their match with Solo Sikoa & Tama Tonga at Backlash.

As per speculations, Paul Heyman would be the special guest for the show, who will address The Bloodline status. Solo Sikoa & Tama Tonga will interfere on the show to showcase a preview of their match.

WWE SmackDown (May 03, 2024) Start time in India, USA, UK, Australia, Canada & more

  • USA: 8 PM Eastern Time, 7 PM Central Time, 5 PM Pacific Time
  • Canada: 8 PM
  • UK/Ireland: 6 PM on Friday
  • India: 5:30 AM IST on Saturday
  • Saudi Arabia: 3 AM on Saturday
  • Australia: 10 PM on Saturday
  • France: 7 PM

For more updates, follow Khel Now on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram; download the Khel Now Android App or IOS App and join our community on Telegram.

Advertisement
Advertisement