Khel Now logo
HomeSportsIPL 2024Live Score

Kalinga Super Cup

Hero Super Cup 2023 Final: Bengaluru FC vs Odisha FC Live Updates

Published at :April 25, 2023 at 10:32 PM
Modified at :April 26, 2023 at 4:46 AM
Post Featured Image

Aishwarya Chakraborty

6:45 PM IST: Hello everyone and welcome to Khel Now’s LIVE COVERAGE of the Bengaluru FC vs Odisha FC match in the Hero Super Cup 2023. The kick-off is at 7:00 PM IST! I’m your host Aishwarya Chakraborty, and I’ll be keeping you company through what promises a fascinating evening of football. Please wait for 30 Seconds for the Live blog to load.

Also Read:

Hero Super Cup 2023 Final: Bengaluru FC vs Odisha FC - Build-up

Bengaluru FC face a stern Odisha FC in the final of the 2023 Hero Super Cup on 25 April 2023 at the EMS Stadium, Kozhikode, in Kerala. The Blues have a chance to win their second trophy of the 2022-23 season following their 2022 Durand Cup triumph earlier this season. 

Odisha FC is in new territory as this is their first-ever final of a cup competition. The club is yet to win a major trophy in Indian football since their inception. The Kalinga Warriors got the better of NorthEast United FC in the semi-final to set a mouth-watering clash with Bengaluru FC.

The Hero Super Cup campaign has delivered sensational football action with plenty of memorable moments. As the Blues get ready to play their third final of the season against Clifford Miranda’s men, here is what to expect from the grand finale of the 2023 Super Cup.

The Hero Super Cup trophy is at stake. While Bengaluru FC has previously won it, they will hope to add a second to their locker. The Blues have got the better of teams like Sreenidi Deccan, Kerala Blasters and RoundGlass Punjab in group stages and then went on to beat Jamshedpur FC in the semis.

Odisha FC is looking to create history by winning its first-ever senior trophy in Indian football. The outfit is the underdog heading into the final against one of the most successful clubs in India.


Total Matches Played – 12

Bengaluru FC wins – 7

Odisha FC wins – 4

Draws – 1