El Clasico is one of the most iconic rivalries in world football. Both Barcelona and Real Madrid have a very strong history and have very big fan following around the globe. Both the clubs are also the two most successful clubs in Spanish football history. Real Madrid have won LaLiga a record 35 times While Barcelona have won it on 26 occasions. 

When it comes to Champions League, Real Madrid lead again with 14 titles to their name, while Barcelona have a respective five titles to their name. Leaving trophies aside, both the sides are always competing against one another no matter what the competition is.

Real Madrid and FC Barcelona meet yet again in the El Clasico on 16 October 2022 in LaLiga to write another chapter in their legendary rivalry that stretches back decades. Carlo Ancelotti’s men are looking to defend their title. The clubs are tied at the top with Xav’s team collecting 22 points from eight games and are ahead due to goal difference. Therefore, the stakes are high as ever and the match is going to be very entertaining for fans world wide.

Also Read: Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona: Head-to-Head Record

 Streaming details of Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona

India

Date: 16th October 2022
Kick-off time: 7:45 PM
TV: Sports18
Live Stream: Voot Select and JioTV

US

Date: 16th October 2022
Kick-off time: 10:15 AM (EST), 9:15 AM (CST), 7:15 AM (PST)
TV: ESPN
Live Stream: ESPN+

UK

Date: 16th October 2022
Kick-off time: 3:15 PM
TV: Premier Sports 1
Live Stream: Premier Player HD

For more updates, follow Khel Now on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram and join our community on Telegram.