Khel Now logo
HomeSportsT20 WC 2024Live Score


Charles Schwab Challenge 2024 Round 3: Tee timings and pairings explored

Published at :May 25, 2024 at 7:20 PM
Modified at :May 25, 2024 at 7:20 PM
Post Featured Image

(Courtesy : Getty Images)

Manjit Verma

The day will end with current leader Davis Riley at 1:55 pm.

Davis Riley and Sungjae tied for the top spot in the Charles Schwab Challenge 2024 with six birdies and no bogeys, allowing them to climb three spots. Im’s biggest climb came from a 48-place finish, while Scottie Scheffler had some inconsistencies with the Colonial Country Club greens but ended the day with a score of 5 under. Scheffler is currently T15 with a score of 3 under for 36 holes, seven strokes behind the leader.

The third round of the tournament starts at 8am with Ben Silverman teeing off first. Notable groups include Troy Merritt and Parker Coody, Kevin Kisner and Vincent Norrman, and Si Woo Kim and Nick Hardy. Top players like Maverick McNealy, Aaron Rai, Emiliano Grillo, Lee Hodges, and Justin Rose will compete in the morning wave.

In the afternoon, marquee groups include Jordan Spieth and Kevin Yu, Collin Morikawa and Min Woo Lee, and Scottie Scheffler and Tom Kim.

Charles Schwab Challenge 2024 Round 3 tee timings and pairings

It will be interesting to watch Scottie Schfeller playing because he has made a massive jump after the slow start at the Charles Schwab Challenge 2024 Round 1. The day will end with current leader Davis Riley at 1:55 pm.

Here is the Tee Timings for Saturday:

  • 8 am: Ben Silverman
  • 8:05 am: Troy Merritt, Parker Coody
  • 8:15 am: Kevin Kisner, Vincent Norrman
  • 8:25 am: Nick Hardy, Si Woo Kim
  • 8:35 am: Maverick McNealy, Aaron Rai
  • 8:45 am: Emiliano Grillo, Lee Hodges
  • 8:55 am: Victor Perez, Mark Hubbard
  • 9:05 am: Justin Rose, Mac Meissner
  • 9:15 am: Peter Malnati, Austin Smotherman
  • 9:25 am: Kevin Streelman, Adam Svensson
  • 9:35 am: Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Callum Tarren
  • 9:45 am: Thomas Detry, Davis Thompson
  • 9:55 am: Charley Hoffman, Tyler Duncan
  • 10:10 am: Billy Horschel, Tom Hoge
  • 10:20 am: Doug Ghim, Joel Dahmen
  • 10:30 am: Keith Mitchell, David Lipsky
  • 10:40 am: Cam Davis, Rickie Fowler
  • 10:50 am: Chandler Phillips, Martin Laird
  • 11 am: C.T. Pan, Patrick Rodgers
  • 11:10 am: K.H. Lee, Joseph Bramlett
  • 11:20 am: Lucas Glover, Daniel Berger
  • 11:30 am: Alejandro Tosti, Ben Martin
  • 11:40 am: Zach Johnson, Brendon Todd
  • 11:50 am: Jordan Spieth, Kevin Yu
  • 12 pm: Collin Morikawa, Min Woo Lee
  • 12:15 pm: J.T. Poston, Adam Scott
  • 12:25 pm: Ryan Moore, S.H. Kim
  • 12:35 pm: Scottie Scheffler, Tom Kim
  • 12:45 pm: Matt NeSmith, Matt Kuchar
  • 12:55 pm: Webb Simpson, Denny McCarthy
  • 1:05 pm: Tony Finau, Gary Woodland
  • 1:15 pm: Robby Shelton, Brian Harman
  • 1:25 pm: Ryan Fox, Kevin Tway
  • 1:35 pm: Keegan Bradley, Sepp Straka
  • 1:45 pm: Pierceson Coody, Sungjae Im
  • 1:55 pm: Davis Riley, Hayden Buckley

For more updates, follow Khel Now on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram; download the Khel Now Android App or IOS App and join our community on Whatsapp & Telegram