Khel Now logo
HomeSportsLive Score

Fantasy Kabaddi Tips

BLR vs DEL Dream11 Prediction, Dream11 Starting 7, Match 12, PKL 10

Published at :December 08, 2023 at 08:30 AM
Modified at :December 14, 2023 at 10:28 AM
Post Featured Image

Siddharthan P

Dream11 fantasy XI tips and guide for match 12 of the PKL 2023 between BLR vs DEL to be played in Bengaluru.

After a stupendous Ahmedabad leg, season 10 of the Pro Kabaddi League shifts to the hometown of Bengaluru Bulls. Sree Kanteerava Indoor Stadium will play host to 11 games in this caravan format league. After starting the league with two defeats, the Randhir Singh-coached side will hope luck turns their way in the home leg. They will start the campaign against Dabang Delhi and it won’t be easy as both teams have a 9-9 head-to-head record against each other.

Match Details

PKL Season 10 Match 12 – Bengaluru Bulls vs Dabang Delhi KC

Date – 8th Dec 2023, 8:00 PM IST

Location – Bengaluru

Fantasy Dream11 Prediction For BLR vs DEL PKL 10

The 12th match of Pro Kabaddi League Season 10 will be played between Bengaluru Bulls and Dabang Delhi KC at Sree Kanteerava Indoor Stadium in Bengaluru on December 8 at 8 pm.

The points table might show two losses for the Bengaluru Bulls but that doesn’t convey the actual story of how the season six champions have performed. The points have come from the Raiders but none of Vikash Kandola, Bharat, and Neeraj Narwal have been able to keep up the momentum throughout the game. The team in red will be hoping for a Super 10 from one of these attacking trios.

But if they have to win the game, it is the defense of the Bengaluru Bulls that has to find the sync between themselves. They have experience in their ranks with the likes of Surjeet Singh and Saurabh Nandal. They have produced moments of brilliance in both games but Coach Randhir Singh would chalk out plans to effect combined tackles to increase the confidence of the quartet.

Dabang Delhi KC would be eager to get back to winning ways after losing to a young Tamil Thalaivas in their opening encounter. Naveen Kumar and Ashu Malik kept on making inroads into the opponent’s defense and the battle between these two & Bulls’ strong defensive unit could decide the result of the game.

The Raiders may get points but without their defense stepping up it will be clapping with one end. They have one of the most experienced defenders Vishal Bhardwaj who hardly made an impact. The season eight champions would want the Ankle-Assassin to live up to the expectations to earn them their first win of the season. The cover combo of Mohit and Himmat Antil has to support them to get them started on the points table.


Bengaluru Bulls:

Piotr Pamulak, Ponparthiban Subramanian, Sunder, Surjeet Singh, Abhishek Singh, Banty, Monu, Ankit, Sushil, Rakshit, Rohit Kumar, Neeraj Narwal, Bharat, Saurabh Nandal, Yash Hooda, Vishal, Vikash Khandola, Ran Singh, Md. Liton Ali

Dabang Delhi:

Nitin Chandel, Balasaheb Shahaji Jadhav, Akash Prasher, Vikrant, Felix Li, Yuvraj Pandeya, Mohit, Naveen Kumar, Vijay, Manjeet, Ashish Narwal, Suraj Panwar, Vishal Bhardwaj, Sunil, Ashu Malik, Meetu

Suggested Dream11 Fantasy Team No. 1 BLR vs DEL Dream11:

Suggested Dream11 Fantasy Team No. 1 BLR vs DEL Dream11:
Suggested Dream11 Fantasy Team No. 1 BLR vs DEL Dream11:

Raiders- Naveen Kumar, Bharat, Vikash Kandola

Defender- Aman, Vishal, Surjeet Singh

All-rounder- Ashu Malik

Captain- Naveen Kumar

Vice Captain- Vikash Kandola

Suggested Dream11 Fantasy Team No. 2 BLR vs DEL Dream11:

Suggested Dream11 Fantasy Team No. 2 BLR vs DEL Dream11:
Suggested Dream11 Fantasy Team No. 2 BLR vs DEL Dream11:

Raiders- Naveen Kumar, Bharat

Defender- Aman, Vishal Bharadwaj, Surjeet Singh, Saurabh Nandal

All-rounder- Ashu Malik

Captain- Bharat

Vice Captain- Naveen Kumar

For more updates, follow Khel Now Kabaddi on FacebookTwitterInstagram; download the Khel Now Android App or IOS App and join our community on Whatsapp & Telegram.


  • About Us
  • Home
  • Khel Now TV
  • Sitemap
  • Feed
Khel Icon

Download on the

App Store


Google Play

2023 Agnificent Platform Technologies Pte. Ltd.