Khel Now logo
HomeSportsLive Score

Pro Kabaddi League

PKL 10: Bengal Warriors vs Telugu Titans Predicted 7, team news, when & where to watch, head-to-head

Published at :February 10, 2024 at 06:30 AM
Modified at :February 10, 2024 at 08:49 AM
Post Featured Image

Himanshu Yadav

Telugu Titans will look to spoil the party for Bengal Warriors in their race to playoffs.

Bengal Warriors are all set to lock horns with Telugu Titans (Bengal Warriors vs Telugu Titans) in the 114th match of the Pro Kabaddi League season 10 on 10th February at the Netaji Indoor Stadium, Kolkata.

Bengal Warriors, who are currently in ninth place on the point standings after defeating the formidable-looking Dabang Delhi in their previous game, will be participating in their eighteenth match of the season. They have won eight games and lost seven so far in the competition.

Telugu Titans, who are now at the bottom of the points table after losing 16 games and winning just two this season, will be competing in their 19th match of the tournament. In their previous encounter, they were soundly defeated by Dabang Delhi.

Team News Bengal Warriors vs Telugu Titans

Bengal Warriors

Raiders- Mahindra Singh, Shrikant Jadhav, Vishwas S, Suyog Gaikar, R Guhan, Prashant Kumar, Aslam Thambi, Maharudra Garje, Nitin Kumar, Chai Ming Chang.

Defenders- Subham Shinde, Akshay Kumar, Vaibhav Garje, Darpan, Shreyas Umbardand, Aditya S Shinde, Dipak Arjun Shinde, Nitin Rawal.

All-rounders- Akshay Bharat.

Telugu Titans

Raiders- Pawan Sehrawat, Rajnish, Prafull Zaware, Omkar Patil, Robin Chaudhary.

Defenders- Sandeep Dhull, Parvesh Bhainswal, Gaurav Dahiya, Ankit, Mohit Narwal, Nitin, Ajit Pawar, Mohit, Milad Jabbari.

All-rounders- Sanjeevi S, Hamid Nader, Shanker Gadai, Omkar R. More.

Head to Head

In 21 Pro Kabaddi matches, the Bengal Warriors and Telugu Titans have fought one another. The Bengal Warriors have won 13 of these 21 games, while the Telugu Titans have won 3 of them. Five of the matches were tied.

Players to watch out for

Bengal Warriors

In Season 10, Maninder Singh has been the Bengal Warriors’ best raider. In 15 games, he has accumulated 146 raid points, including 14 crucial raid points.

Telugu Titans

Pawan Sehrawat will be the primary raider for the Telugu Titans. In 16 games, he has accumulated 146 raid points, including 18 crucial raid points.

Predicted starting 7

Bengal Warriors- Shubham Shinde, Vaibhav Garje, Darpan Chauhan, Aditya S Shinde, Nitin Kumar Dhankhar, Maninder Singh©, Shrikant Jadhav.

Telugu Titans- Milad Jabbari, Ankit Jaglan, Mohit Rathee, Ajit Pawar, Pawan Sherawat©, Prafull Zaware, Robin Chaudhary.

When and where to watch

The live-action of Bengal Warriors vs Telugu Titans will be telecasted on Star Sports television and can be streamed live on Hotstar.

Time- 9:00 pm

Streaming- Star Sports/ Disney+ Hotstar.

For more updates, follow Khel Now Kabaddi on FacebookTwitterInstagram; download the Khel Now Android App or IOS App and join our community on Whatsapp & Telegram.


  • About Us
  • Home
  • Khel Now TV
  • Sitemap
  • Feed
Khel Icon

Download on the

App Store


Google Play

2023 Agnificent Platform Technologies Pte. Ltd.