Khel Now logo
HomeSportsIPL 2024Live Score


Finn Balor: List of all career championships/titles & accomplishments

Published at :May 12, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Modified at :May 12, 2024 at 4:03 AM
Post Featured Image

(Courtesy : WWE)

Akash Dhanagaran

“The Demon” was the founder of the infamous stable The Bullet Club in NJPW

Finn Balor is one of the most extremely talented and athletic professional wrestlers of the modern era. Balor has a great legacy in the pro-wrestling industry across the globe. He was widely popular even before signing to WWE. He was the founder of the widely popular Bullet Club. Finn Balor has been in the pro-wrestling industry since 2001 and has wrestled in almost all major promotions across the world especially in the US, UK, Japan & Mexico.

He has wrestled under names such as Finn Balor, Fergal Devitt, Prince Devitt, Pegasus Kid, The Demon and C.T.U Ranger Red (II). Balor is a global star and has won some of the major accomplishments all around the world.

Here we take a look at the complete list of Finn Balor’s career championships/titles & accomplishments:

Finn Balor Championship & Awards

American Wrestling Roadshow

  • Wrestling.Ie Championship (1 time)

Consejo Mundial de Lucha Libre

  • NWA World Historic Middleweight Championship (1 time)

Insane Championship Wrestling

  • ICW Zero-G Championship (1 time)

Kaientai Dojo

  • Best Tag Team Match (2010) with Ryusuke Taguchi vs. Makoto Oishi and Shiori Asahi

New Japan Pro-Wrestling

  • IWGP Junior Heavyweight Championship (3 times)
  • IWGP Junior Heavyweight Tag Team Championship (6 times) – with Minoru (2) and Ryusuke Taguchi (4)
  • Best of the Super Juniors (2010, 2013)

NWA UK Hammerlock

  • NWA British Commonwealth Heavyweight Championship (2 times)

Revolution Pro Wrestling

  • British Cruiserweight Championship (1 time)


  • WWE Universal Championship (1 time, inaugural)
  • NXT Championship (2 times)
  • WWE Intercontinental Championship (2 times)
  • WWE United States Championship (1 time)
  • WWE Raw Tag Team Championship (2 times) – with Damian Priest
  • WWE SmackDown Tag Team Championship (2 times) – with Damian Priest
  • 17th Grand Slam Champion (under current format; 24th overall)
  • Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic (2015) – with Samoa Joe

Slammy Award (1 time)

  • Faction of the Year (2024) – as a member of The Judgment Day

NXT Year-End Award (3 times)

  • Male Competitor of the Year (2015)
  • Overall Competitor of the Year (2015)
  • Match of the Year (2020) vs. Kyle O’Reilly at NXT TakeOver: 31

New York Post

  • Faction of the Year (2023)- The Judgment Day

Pro Wrestling Illustrated

  • Faction of the Year (2023)- The Judgment Day
  • Ranked No. 3 of the top 500 singles wrestlers in the PWI 500 in 2016

Rolling Stone

  • NXT Star of the Year (2015)

Tokyo Sports

  • Best Bout Award (2010) with Ryusuke Taguchi vs. Kenny Omega and Kota Ibushi

Wrestling Observer Newsletter

  • Most Underrated (2018)

For more updates, follow Khel Now on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram; download the Khel Now Android App or IOS App and join our community on Telegram.