Khel Now logo
HomeSportsIPL 2024Live Score


Seth Rollins: List of all career championships/titles & accomplishments

Published at :May 13, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Modified at :May 13, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Post Featured Image

(Courtesy : WWE)

Blesson Daniel

“The Architect” is currently on the sidelines after undergoing surgery on a torn MCL.

Seth Rollins is a five-time WWE World Champion who has won the WWE Championship twice, the Universal Championship twice, and the global Heavyweight Championship once. He has also held the Intercontinental Championship and the United States Championship twice, making him WWE’s 29th Triple Crown Champion and 19th Grand Slam Champion, respectively.

He is also the only wrestler to have won the WWE Championship, Universal Championship, World Heavyweight Championship, and NXT Championship, as well as the only wrestler to compete in the inaugural match for three WWE championships.

Seth Rollins has also won the 2014 Money in the Bank ladder match, the 2015 Slammy Award for Superstar of the Year, and the 2019 Royal Rumble match. He is a nine-time Slammy Award winner. Overall, he has won 16 WWE titles (with all but one on the main roster).

He was a key figure in WWE’s Reality Era and continues to play an important role in its New Era. After departing The Shield in 2014, he joined The Authority, where he played a prominent villain. Since then, he has become one of the company’s most heroic personalities, having headlined multiple big WWE PPV and livestreaming events, including WrestleMania 31 and WrestleMania XL.

Seth Rollins Championship & Awards


  • WWE Championship (2 times)
  • World Heavyweight Championship (1 time, inaugural)
  • WWE Universal Championship (2 times)
  • NXT Championship (1 time, inaugural)
  • WWE Intercontinental Championship (2 times)
  • WWE United States Championship (2 times)
  • WWE (Raw) Tag Team Championship (6 times) – with Roman Reigns (1), Dean Ambrose (2), Jason Jordan (1), Braun Strowman (1), and Buddy Murphy/Murphy (1)
  • Money in the Bank (2014)
  • Men’s Royal Rumble (2019)
  • World Heavyweight Championship Tournament (2023)
  • Gold Rush Tournament (2012)
  • 29th Triple Crown Champion
  • 11th Grand Slam Champion (under current format; 19th overall)
  • Second two-time Grand Slam Champion
  • Slammy Award (10 times)
  • Anti-Gravity Moment of the Year (2014) Diving off the balcony at Payback
  • Breakout Star of the Year (2013) with Dean Ambrose and Roman Reigns as The Shield
  • Double-Cross of the Year (2014) Betraying The Shield and joining The Authority
  • Faction of the Year (2013, 2014) with Dean Ambrose and Roman Reigns as The Shield
  • Fan Participation (2014) “You Sold Out”
  • Match of the Year (2014) Team Cena vs. Team Authority at Survivor Series
  • Rizzie of the Year (2024)
  • Superstar of the Year (2015)
  • Trending Now (Hashtag) of the Year (2013) – #BelieveInTheShield with Dean Ambrose and Roman Reigns as The Shield
  • WWE Year-End Award for Best Reunion (2018) – as part of The Shield
  • Bumpy Award (1 time)
  • Best Dressed of the Half-Year (2021) – with Sonya Deville

Absolute Intense Wrestling

  • AIW Intense Championship (1 time)
  • All American Wrestling
  • AAW Heavyweight Championship (2 times)
  • AAW Tag Team Championship (2 times) – with Marek Brave (1) and Jimmy Jacobs (1)

Florida Championship Wrestling

  • FCW Florida Heavyweight Championship (1 time)
  • FCW Jack Brisco 15 Championship (1 time)
  • FCW Florida Tag Team Championship (1 time) – with Richie Steamboat
  • Jack Brisco Classic (2011)
  • First FCW Grand Slam Champion

Full Impact Pro

  • FIP World Heavyweight Championship (1 time)
  • Independent Wrestling Association Mid-South
  • IWA Mid-South Light Heavyweight Championship (1 time)

Mr. Chainsaw Productions Wrestling

  • MCPW World Heavyweight Championship (1 time)

NWA Midwest

  • NWA Midwest Tag Team Championship (1 time) – with Marek Brave

New York Post

  • Match of the Year (2022) vs. Cody Rhodes at Hell in a Cell

Pro Wrestling Guerrilla

  • PWG World Tag Team Championship (1 time) – with Jimmy Jacobs

Pro Wrestling Illustrated

  • Feud of the Year (2014) vs. Dean Ambrose
  • Most Hated Wrestler of the Year (2015, 2020)
  • Tag Team of the Year (2013) with Roman Reigns
  • Wrestler of the Year (2015, 2023)
  • Ranked No. 1 of the top 500 singles wrestlers in the PWI 500 in 2015, and 2023

Ring of Honor

  • ROH World Championship (1 time)[38]
  • ROH World Tag Team Championship (2 times) – with Jimmy Jacobs
  • ROH World Championship No. 1 Contender Tournament (2008)
  • ROH World Tag Team Championship Tournament (2008) – with Jimmy Jacobs
  • Survival of the Fittest (2009)

Rolling Stone

  • Best Briefly Resuscitated Storyline (2015) vs. Dean Ambrose
  • Most Puzzling New Finisher (2015) Pedigree
  • Most Smothered In-Ring Potential (2014)
  • Ranked No. 9 of the 10 best WWE wrestlers of 2016

Sports Illustrated

  • Ranked No. 3 of the top 10 men’s wrestlers in 2018
  • Wrestler of the Year (2022)
  • Wrestling Observer Newsletter
  • Tag Team of the Year (2013) with Roman Reigns
  • Worst Feud of the Year (2013) – as part of The Authority vs. Big Show
  • Worst Feud of the Year (2019) vs. “The Fiend” Bray Wyatt
  • Worst Match of the Year (2019) vs. “The Fiend” Bray Wyatt at Hell in a Cell

For more updates, follow Khel Now on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram; download the Khel Now Android App or IOS App and join our community on Telegram.




  • About Us
  • Home
  • Khel Now TV
  • Sitemap
  • Feed
Khel Icon

Download on the

App Store


Google Play

2024 Agnificent Platform Technologies Pte. Ltd.