Khel Now logo
HomeSportsLive Score


WWE Survivor Series WarGames 2023: Start time in India, UK, USA, Canada & Australia

Published at :November 25, 2023 at 03:18 PM
Modified at :January 14, 2024 at 01:16 AM
Post Featured Image

Hardik Malhotra

The 2023 Survivor Series is the upcoming 37th annual Survivor Series pay-per-view. It is the second longest running annual pay-per-view after WrestleMania and is one of the promotion’s big five pay-per-views.  This is the first big five pay-per-view of the company after the TKO merger. Survivor Series: WarGames is the last pay-per-view of 2023 as the main roster is concerned. 

This year’s Survivor Series will be held on November 25, 2023 at Allstate Arena in Rosemont (suburb of Chicago), Illinois. This is the third time that WWE is hosting Survivor Series PPV in the same arena after 1989 and 2019 and is the second Survivor Series to feature a WarGames match in it. With less than two days for Survivor Series 2023, here is everything you need to know about the event as an Indian fan.

Two WarGames Match

WWE has announced two WarGames matches for Survivor Series similar to last year’s match. Men’s WarGames match features five members from each team, while the Women’s WarGames match features four members from each team.

In the Men’s WarGames Match, the team of Cody RhodesSeth Rollins, Sami Zayn, Jey Uso and Randy Orton will go for war against Team Judgment Day featuring Damien Priest, Finn Balor, Dominik Mysterio, JD McDonagh and Drew McIntyre.

In the Women’s WarGames Match, the team of Bianca Belair, Charlotte Flair, Shotzi and Becky Lynch will go for war against Damage CTRL featuring Bayley, Asuka, IYO SKY and Kairi Sane.

Two Championship Matches

Two major championships will be defended on the line at Survivor Series WarGames 2023 including the Intercontinental Championship match between Gunther and The Miz, and Women’s World Championship match between Rhea Ripley and Zoey Stark. This is the first time these two clashes are happening on the main roster.

Randy Orton returns

WWE has officially announced the return of the ‘Apex Predator’ Randy Orton for the show. He will be showing up on television for the very first time in eighteen months and will participate in the Men’s WarGames match teaming with Cody Rhodes, Seth Rollins, Sami Zayn and Jey Uso.

WWE Survivor Series 2023 full fight card

  • Cody Rhodes, Seth “Freakin” Rollins, Jey Uso, Randy Orton and Sami Zayn vs. The Judgment Day (Damian Priest, Finn Balor, “Dirty” Dominik Mysterio, and JD McDonagh) and Drew in a WarGames match
  • Bianca Belair, Charlotte Flair, Shotzi, and Becky Lynch vs. Damage CTRL (Bayley, Asuka, Iyo Sky, and Kairi Sane) in a WarGames match
  • Gunther (c) vs. The Miz for the WWE Intercontinental Title
  • Rhea Ripley (c) vs. Zoey Stark for the Women’s World Title
  • Santos Escobar vs. Dragon Lee

WWE Survivor Series Start time

RegionDatePre-Show Start TimeMain Card Start Time
USA and Canada (ET)Saturday, November 257 p.m. ET8 p.m ET
AustraliaSunday, November 2611 a.m. AEDT12 p.m. AEST
UK and IrelandSunday, November 2612 a.m. GMT1 a.m. GMT
India Sunday, November 265:30 AM IST6:30 AM IST

How to watch WWE Survivor Series 2023

  • USA: Peacock
  • UK and Ireland: WWE Network
  • Australia: Foxtel/Kayo & Binge
  • India:  Sony Sports Network and Sony LIV App

For more updates, follow Khel Now on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram; download the Khel Now Android App or IOS App and join our community on Telegram.


  • About Us
  • Home
  • Khel Now TV
  • Sitemap
  • Feed
Khel Icon

Download on the

App Store


Google Play

2023 Agnificent Platform Technologies Pte. Ltd.