5:00 PM: Hello everyone and welcome to Khel Now’s LIVE COVERAGE of the Hyderabad FC vs Odisha FC match in the Indian Super League (ISL) 2022-23. The kick-off is just half an hour away! I’m your host Aishwarya Chakraborty, and I’ll be keeping you company through what promises a fascinating evening of football. Please wait for 30 Seconds for the Live blog to load.

Hyderabad FC vs Odisha FC: Build-up

Hyderabad FC and Odisha FC are set to face each other in a mouth watering top of the table clash at the GMC Balayogi Athletic Stadium on Saturday, November 5. In the fourth home game of the season, the Nizams will be looking to maintain their unbeaten run in the start of the season. Odisha FC meanwhile, have lost one game but have been unbeaten in the last two fixtures recording successive wins against Kerala Blasters and Bengaluru FC. 

A win for Hyderabad FC would extend their run and ensure they end Game-week 5 on top of the table. The home side would also want to continue their home form where they have won their last two encounters, backed by the support of the home fans. The team would want to score more goals as they have won by only a solitary goal in their previous two outings.

Also Read: Hyderabad FC vs Odisha FC Match Preview

This game will be a stern test for the Nizams as they come against an in-form Odisha team and the defence will have their work cut-out in case they want to keep a fourth consecutive clean sheet.

Odisha FC’s defence kept their first clean sheet of the season in the last game and they will be looking to continue the momentum. Osama Malik and Carlos Delgado have done a great job ever since they have been paired in the centre-back position. A win away would result in the Juggernauts claiming the pole position going into the next game week.

Probable Line-ups

Hyderabad FC: Laxmikant Kattimani (GK), Nikhil Poojary, Odei Onaindia, Chinglensana Singh, Akash Mishra, Joao Victor, Hitesh Sharma, Bartholomew Ogbeche, Mohammad Yasir, Halicharan Narzary, Javier Siverio. 

Odisha FC: Amrinder Singh (GK), Shubham Sarangi, Osama Malik, Carlos Delgado, Sahil Panwar, Raynier Fernandes, Saul Crespo, Thoiba Singh, Jerry MawihmingthangaNandhakumar Sekar, Diego Mauricio. 

For more updates, follow Khel Now on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Youtube and join our community on Telegram.