Khel Now logo
HomeSportsOLYMPICS 2024Live Score
Advertisement

World Football

What are the matches in Euro and Copa America 2024 today? (21 June 2024)

Published at :June 21, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Modified at :June 21, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Post Featured Image

Hardik Malhotra


France face Netherlands in one of the most anticipated games of the Euro group stage

With the 2024 Copa America now also underway and the second round of Euro 2024 matches already underway, this summer of high-octane footballing action is set to reach new heights.

We have some big matches to look forward to today (21 June 2024). Slovakia and Ukraine face off in a Group E encounter to kick-start the day. Poland face Austria in the second UEFA Euro 2024 group-stage match of the day. While Kylian Mabppe’s France face Virgil van Dijk’s Netherlands in the last Euro match for the day.

On the other hand, there is only one match in the Copa America 2024 schedule. Peru and Chile clash in a Group A encounter.

UEFA Euro 2024: Group Stage

21st June, Friday, 2024

Group E: Slovakia vs Ukraine | 06:30 PM (IST) | 01:00 PM (IST) | 09:00 AM (EST) | Mekur Spiel Arena

Group D: Poland vs Austria | 09:30 PM (IST) | 04:00 PM (GMT) | 12:00 PM (EST) | Olympiastadion Berlin

Group D: Netherlands vs France | 12:30 AM (IST) | 21-06-24, 07:00 PM (GMT) | 21-06-24, 03:00 PM (EST) | Red Bull Arena Leipzig

Also Read: UEFA Euro 2024: Full fixtures, schedule, timing, telecast & live streaming details

Copa America 2024: Group Stage

21th June, Thursday, 2024

Group A: Peru vs Chile | 22-06-24, 05:30 AM (IST) | 12:00 AM (GMT) | 08:00 PM (EST) | AT&T Stadium

Also read: Copa America 2024: Full fixtures, schedule, timing, telecast & live streaming details

Euro 2024 Telecast

UK: BBC TV Sport, ITV UK

USA: Fox Sports USA English, fubo TV, VIX

Australia: Optus Australia

India: Sony Sports Network, SonyLiv

Nigeria: SportyTV Nigeria, Supersport South Africa

Canada: Bell Media Canada, TVA Sports

Germany: Telekom Deutschland, ARD, RTL Germany, ZDF

Also Read: Where and how to watch UEFA Euro 2024 around the world?

Copa America 2024 Telecast

UK: Premier Sports

USA: FOX Sports, TUDN

Australia: Optus Sports

India: TBD

Nigeria: Sportitalia

Canada: TSN, RDS

Also Read: Where and how to watch Copa America 2024 around the world?

For more updates, follow Khel Now on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram; download the Khel Now Android App or IOS App and join our community on Telegram.

Advertisement
Advertisement