Khel Now logo
HomeSportsOLYMPICS 2024Live Score

Copa America

Where and how to watch Copa America 2024 around the world?

Published at :June 18, 2024 at 12:24 AM
Modified at :June 18, 2024 at 8:41 PM
Post Featured Image


Catch all the drama of Copa America 2024 from the comfort of your own space.

The 2023-24 club football season may have ended but the football fever doesn’t stop in the summer break. With the UEFA Euro 2024 already in full flow, the start of Copa America 2024 will only add entertainment to this summer.

The United States will host the tournament within a mix of 13 selected cities across the states. Argentina, once again led by Lionel Messi, will kick start the event with their game against Canada. Don’t expect Canada to be a mere pushover as they drew 0-0 with France in their final friendly preparation before this event. Messi and Co will have to fight hard against Jesse Marsch’s men in the opener and set the tone for their title defence.

This opening battle is scheduled for June 20 while the tournament closes with the finals on July 14. A total of 16 nations will battle it out in almost a month-long competition for the title and of course the bragging rights.

La Albiceleste and Canada fall in Group A with the other two teams being Peru and Chile. Group B has Mexico and Ecuador while C has the host USA along with 15-time Copa America winners Uruguay. Brazil will compete in Group D which also has Colombia.

Surely the preparation of the competition by the United States will be top-notch, but every other fan can’t possibly get a seat for their favourite team or game. Now what? There are ample broadcasters that have agreed to showcase this mega sports event right to your home or wherever you please to watch from.

Also read: Copa America 2024: Full fixtures, schedule, timing, telecast & live streaming details

Worldwide official broadcasters list for Copa America 2024

  • Argentina: Telefe, TyC Sports, DSports, Televisión Pública
  • Australia: Optus Sport
  • Bolivia: Unitel Bolivia
  • Brazil: Grupo Globo, Paramount+
  • Canada: TSN (in English), RDS (in French)
  • Chile: Canal 13, Chilevisión
  • Colombia: Caracol, RCN, DSports
  • Costa Rica: Teletica
  • Denmark: Viaplay
  • Estonia: Viaplay
  • Fiji: FBC
  • Finland: Viaplay
  • Honduras: Canal 11
  • Iceland: Viaplay
  • Indonesia: Emtek
  • Ireland: Premier Sports
  • Italy: Sportitalia and Mola
  • India: Yet to confirm
  • Japan: Amazon Prime Sports
  • Latvia: Viaplay
  • Lithuania: Viaplay
  • Mexico: TelevisaUnivision, TV Azteca
  • New Zealand: TVNZ
  • Norway: Viaplay
  • Pacific Islands: Digicel
  • Papua New Guinea: NBC
  • Panama: RPC Televisión, TVMax
  • Paraguay: Unicanal, Telefuturo, SNT
  • Poland: Viaplay
  • Romania: Digi Sport
  • South Korea: CJ ENM
  • Spain: Movistar Plus+
  • Sweden: Viaplay
  • United Kingdom: Premier Sports
  • United States: Fox Sports (English), TUDN (Spanish)
  • Venezuela: Televen

For more updates, follow Khel Now on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram; download the Khel Now Android App or IOS App and join our community on Telegram.