Khel Now logo
HomeSportsOLYMPICS 2024Live Score
Advertisement

Copa America

Copa America 2024: Full fixtures, schedule, timing, telecast & live streaming details

Published at :June 16, 2024 at 9:46 PM
Modified at :June 18, 2024 at 10:11 PM
Post Featured Image

Manav Chowdhury


The tournament kicks off on 20 July

The Copa America tournament will bring together the best teams from North, South and Central America for a special edition of the CONMEBOL continental championship, which will also see the United States warm up as hosts for the 2026 World Cup. The competition will then begin on June 21 2024, with the opening group stage match featuring defending champions Argentina against playoff winners Canada. The group stage will then run through July 3, with the top two finishers in each group advancing to the knockout stage, while the bottom two are eliminated.

Eight of the ten CONMEBOL national teams have won the tournament at least once in its 47 stagings since the event’s inauguration in 1916, with only Ecuador and Venezuela the only teams yet to win. Argentina and Uruguay have the most championships in the tournament’s history, with 15 cups each. Here are the following groups in the competition:

Copa America 2024 Group:

Group A: Argentina, Peru, Chile, Canada

Group B: Mexico, Ecuador, Venezuela, Jamaica

Group C: USA, Uruguay, Panama, Bolivia

Group D: Brazil, Colombia, Paraguay, Costa Rica

Copa America 2024: Group Stage

21st June, Friday, 2024

Group A: Argentina vs Canada | 05:30 AM (IST) | 12:00 AM (GMT) | 20-06-24, 08:00 PM (EST) | Mercedes-Benz Stadium

22nd June, Saturday, 2024

Group A: Peru vs Chile | 05:30 AM (IST) | 12:00 AM (GMT) | 21-06-24, 08:00 PM (EST) | AT&T Stadium

23rd June, Sunday, 2024

Group B: Ecuador vs Venezuela | 03:30 AM (IST) | 22-06-24, 10:00 PM (GMT) | 22-06-24, 06:00 PM (EST) | Levi’s Stadium

Group B: Mexico vs Jamaica | 06:30 AM (IST) | 01:00 AM (GMT) | 22-06-24, 09:00 PM (EST) | NRG Stadium

Also Read: Top five favourites to win Copa America 2024

24th June, Monday, 2024

Group C: USA vs Bolivia | 03:30 AM (IST) | 23-06-24, 10:00 PM (GMT) | 23-06-24, 06:00 PM (EST) | AT&T Stadium

Group C: Uruguay vs Panama | 06:30 AM (IST) | 01:00 AM (GMT) | 23-06-24, 09:00 PM (EST) | Hard Rock Stadium

25th June, Tuesday, 2024

Group D: Colombia vs Paraguay | 03:30 AM (IST) | 24-06-24, 10:00 PM (GMT) | 24-06-24, 06:00 PM (EST) | NRG Stadium

Group D: Brazil vs Costa Rica | 06:30 AM (IST) | 01:00 AM (GMT) | 24-06-24, 09:00 PM (EST) | SoFi Stadium

26th June, Wednesday, 2024

Group A: Peru vs Canada | 03:30 AM (IST) | 25-06-24, 10:00 PM (GMT) | 25-06-24, 06:00 PM (EST) | Children’s Mercy Park

Group A: Chile vs Argentina | 06:30 AM (IST) | 01:00 AM (GMT) | 25-06-24, 09:00 PM (EST) | MetLife Stadium

Also Read: Argentina at Copa America 2024: Full squad, preview, match schedule, venue, telecast info

27th June, Thursday, 2024

Group B: Ecuador vs Jamaica | 03:30 AM (IST) | 26-06-24, 10:00 PM (GMT) | 26-06-24, 06:00 PM (EST) | Allegiant Stadium

Group B: Venezuela vs Mexico | 06:30 AM (IST) | 01:00 AM (GMT) | 26-06-24, 09:00 PM (EST) | SoFi Stadium

28th June, Friday, 2024

Group C: Panama vs USA | 03:30 AM (IST) | 27-06-24, 10:00 PM (GMT) | 27-06-24, 06:00 PM (EST) | Mercedes-Benz Stadium

Group C: Uruguay vs Bolivia | 06:30 AM (IST) | 01:00 AM (GMT) | 27-06-24, 09:00 PM (EST) | MetLife Stadium

29th June, Saturday, 2024

Group D: Colombia vs Costa Rica | 03:30 AM (IST) | 28-06-24, 10:00 PM (GMT) | 28-06-24, 06:00 PM (EST) | University of Phoenix Stadium

Group D: Paraguay vs Brazil | 06:30 AM (IST) | 01:00 AM (GMT) | 28-06-24, 09:00 PM (EST) | Allegiant Stadium

Also Read: Copa America 2024 Betting favourites: Argentina backed to defend trophy, Brazil & Uruguay also in contention

30th June, Sunday, 2024

Group A: Argentina vs Peru | 05:30 AM (IST) | 12:00 AM (GMT) | 29-06-24, 08:00 PM (EST) | Hard Rock Stadium

Group A: Canada vs Chile | 05:30 AM (IST) | 12:00 AM (GMT) | 29-06-24, 08:00 PM (EST) | Inter & Co Stadium

1st July, Monday, 2024

Group B: Mexico vs Ecuador | 05:30 AM (IST) | 12:00 AM (GMT) | 30-06-24, 08:00 PM (EST) | University of Phoenix Stadium

Group B: Jamaica vs Venezuela | 05:30 AM (IST) | 12:00 AM (GMT) | 30-06-24, 08:00 PM (EST) | Q2 Stadium

Also Read: Copa America 2024: List of all captains for 16 nations

2nd July, Tuesday, 2024

Group C: Bolivia vs Panama | 06:30 AM (IST) | 01:00 AM (GMT) | 01-07-24, 09:00 PM (EST) | Inter & Co Stadium

Group C: USA vs Paraguay | 06:30 AM (IST) | 01:00 AM (GMT) | 01-07-24, 09:00 PM (EST) | Arrowhead Stadium

3rd July, Wednesday, 2024

Group D: Brazil vs Colombia | 06:30 AM (IST) | 01:00 AM (GMT) | 02-07-24, 09:00 PM (EST) | Levi’s Stadium, Santa Clara

Group D: Costa Rica vs Paraguay | 06:30 AM (IST) | 01:00 AM (GMT) | 02-07-24, 09:00 PM (EST) | Q2 Stadium

Copa America 2024: Quarter Final

5th July, Friday, 2024

Match 25 – Winner Group A vs Runner-up Group B | 06:30 AM (IST) | 01:00 AM (GMT) | 04-07-24, 09:00 PM (EST) | NRG Stadium

6th July, Saturday, 2024

Match 26 – Winner Group B vs Runner-up Group C | 06:30 AM (IST) | 01:00 AM (GMT) | 05-07-24, 09:00 PM (EST) | AT&T Stadium

7th July, Sunday, 2024

Match 27 – Winner Group C vs Runner-up Group D | 03:30 AM (IST) | 06-07-24, 10:00 PM (GMT) | 06-07-24, 06:00 PM (EST) | University of Phoenix Stadium

Match 28 – Winner Group D vs Runner-up Group C | 06:30 AM (IST) | 01:00 AM (GMT) | 06-07-24, 09:00 PM (EST) | Allegiant Stadium

Copa America 2024: Semi-Final

10th July, Wednesday, 2024

Match 29 – W25 vs W26 | 05:30 AM (IST) | 12:00 AM (GMT) | 09-07-24, 08:00 PM (EST) | MetLife Stadium

11th July, Thursday, 2024

Match 30 – W27 vs W28 | 05:30 AM (IST) | 12:00 AM (GMT) | 10-07-24, 08:00 PM (EST) | Bank of America Stadium

Copa America 2024: 3rd Place match

14th July, Sunday, 2024

Match 31 – L29 vs L30 | 05:30 AM (IST) | 12:00 AM (GMT) | 13-07-24, 08:00 PM (EST) | Bank of America Stadium

Copa America 2024: Final

15th July, Monday, 2024

Match 32 – W29 vs W30 | 05:30 AM (IST) | 12:00 AM (GMT) | 14-07-24, 08:00 PM (EST) | Hard Rock Stadium

Copa America 2024 Telecast

UK: Premier Sports

USA: FOX Sports, TUDN

Australia: Optus Sports

India: TBD

Nigeria: Sportitalia

Canada: TSN, RDS

Also Read: Where and how to watch Copa America 2024 around the world?

For more updates, follow Khel Now on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram; download the Khel Now Android App or IOS App and join our community on Telegram.

Advertisement
Advertisement