Khel Now logo
HomeSportsLive Score

World Football

What are the football matches in AFCON 2023 today? (27 January 2024)

Published at :January 27, 2024 at 08:00 AM
Modified at :January 27, 2024 at 08:00 AM
Post Featured Image

Aditya Chauhan


AFCON 2023 has reached the knockout stage of the competition

The AFCON 2023 has reached the last 16 rounds of the competition. Now this tournament has turned into a do-or-die situation for every team.

Algeria and Ghana failed to qualify for the knockout stage. However, other big teams have made it through to the next round and will aim to win this year’s competition.

The Round of 16 will start when Angola take on Namibia in match 1. This will be followed by a highly-anticipated match between Nigeria and Cameroon. The matches can go into extra time and possible penalties.

AFCON 2023: 24 January fixtures

Match 1 (Round of 16) – Angola vs Namibia | 10:30 PM (IST) | 05:00 PM (GMT) | 12:00 PM (EST) | Stade de la Paix

Match 2 (Round of 16) – Nigeria vs Cameroon | 28-01-2024, 01:30 AM (IST) | 27-01-2024, 08:00 PM (GMT) | 24-01-2024, 03:00 PM (EST) | Stade Felix Houphouet-Boigny

AFCON 2023 Telecast (24 January 2024)

India – FanCode

UK – Sky Sports

US – beIN Sports

Nigeria – NTA

AFCON 2023 Worldwide Broadcast Details: Click here

For more updates, follow Khel Now on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram; download the Khel Now Android App or IOS App and join our community on Telegram.

Trending Articles


TRENDING TOPICS

  • About Us
  • Home
  • Khel Now TV
  • Sitemap
  • Feed
Khel Icon

Download on the

App Store

GET IT ON

Google Play


2023 KhelNow.com Agnificent Platform Technologies Pte. Ltd.