Profile Photo

Kenkre Football Club

  • 0Reviews
  • Rating




Kenkre FC was founded in 2000 under the patronage of former footballer and football coach Sir Adib Kenkre and the CEO of the club Joshua Lewis. The club were crowned champions of the Maha League 2010 for the first time in the club's history after defeating Bengal Mumbai FC 3-0. The result also secured their place in the I-League Second Division for the following season. That debut campaign on the national stage finished with a creditable third placed finish and since then the club has established itself as a regular in the division. Squad: Francisco Dominic Nitesh Aswani (Captain) Rojen Singh Prathamesh Rokade Yash Mhatre Samuel Bradley Taha Kachwala Yao Kouassi Bernard Shivakumar M Shaun Fernandes Egypsio Noronha Ritesh Perambra Deepak Prakash Aravindraj Rajan Loukik Jadhav Siyas Purakkottakath Abuzar Beg Narinder Singh Arish Sutaria


Address Mahim West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Key Links & Social Media


Year Founded 2000
Team Owner Abid Kwenkre
Team Prsident Abid Kenkre
Stadium Cooperage Ground
Go to Top