Khel Now logo
HomeSportsIPL 2024Live Score
Advertisement

World Football

Full Schedule of European countries for March International window 2024

Published at :March 19, 2024 at 4:12 PM
Modified at :March 19, 2024 at 4:12 PM
Post Featured Image

Manav Chowdhury


During this FIFA International Window (March International window), a variety of teams are set to take the field in friendly matches and Euro 2024 Qualifiers representing federations from every corner of the globe. Understandably, supporters worldwide are eager to track the performances of their respective national teams.

Notable participants from UEFA include Spain, Germany, England, the Netherlands, and the current World Cup runners-up, France. These teams are poised to showcase their skills and tactical prowess in the upcoming fixtures, captivating audiences and stirring up excitement among football enthusiasts across the world.

Below is the lineup of matches scheduled for this FIFA International window. It features an array of exciting fixtures showcasing teams from various federations worldwide. Fans eagerly anticipate these matchups, which promise thrilling displays of skill and competition on the global stage:

2024 International Friendlies (March International window)

21st March, Thursday, 2024

Cyprus vs Latvia | 10:30 PM (IST) | 05:00 PM (GMT) | 01:00 PM (EST) | AEK Arena

Russia vs Serbia | 10:30 PM (IST) | 05:00 PM (GMT) | 01:00 PM (EST) | VTB Arena

Belarus vs Montenegro | 11:30 PM (IST) | 06:00 PM (GMT) | 02:00 PM (EST) | Mardan Stadyumu

Malta vs Slovenia | 11:30 PM (IST) | 06:00 PM (GMT) | 02:00 PM (EST) | Ta’Qali National Stadium

22nd March, Friday, 2024

Portugal vs Sweden | 01:15 AM (IST) | 21-03-24, 07:45 PM (GMT) | 21-03-24, 03:45 PM (EST) | Estadio D Afonso Henriques

Andorra vs South Africa | 02:30 AM (IST) | 21-03-24, 09:00 PM (GMT)| 21-03-24, 05:00 PM (EST) | Stade de Main

Italy vs Venezuela | 02:30 AM (IST) | 21-03-24, 09:00 PM (GMT)| 21-03-24, 05:00 PM (EST) | Chase Stadium

North Macedonia vs Moldova | 08:00 PM (IST)| 02:30 PM (GMT) | 10:30 AM (EST) | Mardan Stadyumu

Armenia vs Kosovo | 09:30 PM (IST) | 04:00 PM (GMT) | 12:00 PM (EST) | Vazgen Stadium

Liechtenstein vs Faroe Islands | 10:30 PM (IST) | 05:00 PM (GMT) | 01:00 PM (EST) | Marbella Football Center

Norway vs Czech Republic | 10:30 PM (IST)| 05:00 PM (GMT) | 01:00 PM (EST) | Ullevaal Stadium

23rd March, Saturday, 2024

Albania vs Chile | 01:15 AM (IST) | 22-03-24, 07:45 PM (GMT) | 22-03-24, 03:45 PM (EST) | Ennio Tardini

Hungary vs Turkey | 01:15 AM (IST) | 22-03-24, 07:45 PM (GMT) | 22-03-24, 03:45 PM (EST) | Puskas Arena

Netherlands vs Scotland | 01:15 AM (IST) | 07:45 PM (GMT) | 03:45 PM (EST) | Johan Cruyff Arena

Romania vs Northern Ireland | 01:15 AM (IST) | 07:45 PM (GMT) | 03:45 PM (EST) | National Arnea

Spain vs Columbia | 02:00 AM (IST) | 22-03-24, 08:30 PM (GMT) | 22-03-24, 04:30 PM (EST) | London Stadium

Ireland vs Belgium | 10:30 PM (IST) | 05:00 PM (GMT) | 01:00 PM (EST) | Aviva Stadium

Slovakia vs Austria | 10:30 PM (IST) | 05:00 PM (GMT) | 01:00 PM (EST) | Narodny Stadion

24th March, Sunday, 2024

Denmark vs Switzerland | 12:30 AM (IST) | 23-03-24, 07:00 PM (GMT) | 23-03-24, 03:00 PM (EST) | Parken

England vs Brazil | 12:30 AM (IST) | 23-03-24, 07:00 PM (GMT) | 23-03-24, 03:00 PM (EST) | Wembley Stadium

France vs Germany | 01:30 AM (IST) | 23-03-24, 08:00 PM (GMT) | 23-03-24, 04:00 PM (EST) | Groupama Stadium

Tunisia vs Croatia | 01:30 AM (IST) | 23-03-24, 08:00 PM (GMT) | 23-03-24, 04:00 PM (EST) | 30 June Air Defence Stadium

25th March, Monday, 2024

San Marino vs Kitts and Nevis | 01:15 AM (IST) | 24-03-24, 07:45 PM (GMT) | 24-03-24, 03:45 PM (EST) | San Marino Stadium

Ecuador vs Italy | 01:30 AM (IST) | 24-03-24, 08:00 PM (GMT) | 24-03-24, 04:00 PM (EST) | Red Bull Arena

Cyprus vs Serbia | 10:30 PM (IST) | 05:00 PM (GMT) | 01:00 PM (EST) | AEK Arena

Montenegro vs North Macedonia | 10:30 PM (IST) | 05:00 PM (GMT) | 01:00 PM (EST) | Mardan Stadyumu

Russia vs Paraguay | 10:30 PM (IST) | 05:00 PM (GMT) | 01:00 PM (EST) | VTB Arena

Sweden vs Albania | 11:30 PM (IST) | 06:00 PM (GMT) | 02:00 PM (EST) | Friends Arena

26th March, Tuesday, 2024

Latvia vs Liechtenstein | 10:30 PM (IST) | 05:00 PM (GMT) | 01:00 PM (EST) | Antonis

Hungary vs Kosovo | 11:30 PM (IST) | 06:00 PM (GMT) | 02:00 PM (EST) | Puskas Arena

Malta vs Belarus | 11:30 PM (IST) | 06:00 PM (GMT) | 02:00 PM (EST) | Ta Qali Stadium

Norway vs Slovakia | 11:30 PM (IST) | 06:00 PM (GMT) | 02:00 PM (EST) | Ullevaal Stadion

27th March, Wednesday, 2024

Czech Republic vs Armenia | 12:30 AM (IST) | 26-03-24, 07:00 PM (GMT) | 26-03-24, 03:00 PM (EST) | epet Arena

Denmark vs Faroe Islands | 12:45 AM (IST) | 26-03-24, 07:15 PM (GMT) | 03:15 PM (EST) | Brondby Stadium

Romania vs Columbia | 12:45 AM (IST) | 26-03-24, 07:15 PM (GMT) | 03:15 PM (EST) | Civitas Metropolitan

Austria vs Turkey | 01:15 AM (IST) | 26-03-24, 07:45 PM (GMT) | 26-03-24, 03:45 PM (EST) | Ernst Happel

England vs Belgium | 01:15 AM (IST) | 26-03-24, 07:45 PM (GMT) | 26-03-24, 03:45 PM (EST) | Wembley Stadium

Germany vs Netherlands | 01:15 AM (IST) | 26-03-24, 07:45 PM (GMT) | 26-03-24, 03:45 PM (EST) | Deutsche Park

Ireland vs Switzerland | 01:15 AM (IST) | 26-03-24, 07:45 PM (GMT) | 26-03-24, 03:45 PM (EST) | Aviva Stadium

Scotland vs Nothern Ireland | 01:15 AM (IST) | 26-03-24, 07:45 PM (GMT) | 26-03-24, 03:45 PM (EST) | Hampden Park

Slovenia vs Portugal | 01:15 AM (IST) | 26-03-24, 07:45 PM (GMT) | 26-03-24, 03:45 PM (EST) | Stozice Stadium

France vs Chile | 01:15 AM (IST) | 26-03-24, 07:45 PM (GMT) | 26-03-24, 03:45 PM (EST) | Stade Velodrome

Spain vs Brazil | 02:00 AM (IST) | 26-03-24, 08:30 PM (GMT) | 26-03-24, 04:30 PM (EST) | Santiago Bernabeu

Euro 2024 Qualifiers

21st March, Thursday, 2024

Georgia vs Luxembourg | 10:30 PM (IST) | 05:00 PM (GMT) | 01:00 PM (EST) | Boris Dinamo Arena

22nd March, Friday, 2024

Greece vs Kazakhstan | 01:15 AM (IST) | 21-03-24, 07:45 PM (GMT) | 21-03-24, 03:45 PM (EST) | OPAP Arena

Wales vs Finland | 01:15 AM (IST) | 21-03-24, 07:45 PM (GMT) | 21-03-24, 03:45 PM (EST) | Cardiff City Stadium

Poland vs Estonia | 01:15 AM (IST) | 21-03-24, 07:45 PM (GMT) | 21-03-24, 03:45 PM (EST) | National Stadium Warsaw

Bosnia and Herzegovina vs Ukraine | 01:15 AM (IST) | 21-03-24, 07:45 PM (GMT) | 21-03-24, 03:45 PM (EST) | Bilino Polje

Israel vs Iceland | 01:15 AM (IST) | 21-03-24, 07:45 PM (GMT) | 21-03-24, 03:45 PM (EST) | Ferenc Szusza Stadium

Telecast for International Friendlies

India: Sony Pictures Network

UK: Channel 4, Viaplay Sports

USA: fubo TV

Nigeria: No Telecast

Telecast for Euro 2024 Qualifiers

India: Sony Six

UK: Channel 4, S4C, Viaplay

USA: Fox Sports, fubo TV, VIX

Nigeria: Supersport

For more updates, follow Khel Now on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram; download the Khel Now Android App or IOS App and join our community on Telegram.

Advertisement
Advertisement