Khel Now logo
HomeSportsIPL 2024Live Score
Advertisement

World Football

Full Schedule of South American nations for March International window 2024

Published at :March 21, 2024 at 11:41 PM
Modified at :March 21, 2024 at 11:41 PM
Post Featured Image

(Courtesy : Brazil National Football Team)

Manav Chowdhury


Some big friendly clashes on the horizon to look out for

During this FIFA International window, many teams are set to hit the field, with federations from every continent arranging friendly matches. Understandably, fans are eager to track the progress of their own national teams. Yet, the chance to witness other top teams, particularly from Conmebol and UEFA the confederations renowned for producing World Cup winners is equally alluring and captivating.

Among the teams gracing the field are the reigning world champions, Argentina, alongside other formidable Conmebol contenders such as Brazil, Uruguay, and Colombia.

Here is the schedule of matches for the March International window:

International Friendlies (March International Window 2024)

22nd March, Friday, 2024

Italy vs Venezuela | 02:30 AM (IST) | 21-03-24, 09:00 PM (GMT)| 21-03-24, 05:00 PM (EST) | Chase Stadium

Ecuador vs Guatemala | 06:00 AM (IST) | 12:30 AM (GMT) | 21-03-24, 08:30 PM (EST) | Red Bull Arena

23rd March, Saturday, 2024

Albania vs Chile | 01:15 AM (IST) | 22-03-24, 07:45 PM (GMT) | 22-03-24, 03:45 PM (EST) | Ennio Tardini

Spain vs Columbia | 02:00 AM (IST) | 22-03-24, 08:30 PM (GMT) | 22-03-24, 04:30 PM (EST) | London Stadium

Algeria vs Bolivia | 02:20 AM (IST) | 22-03-24, 08:50 PM (GMT) | 22-03-24, 04:50 PM (EST) | Stade Nelson Mandela

Argentina vs El Salvador | 05:30 AM (IST) | 12:00 AM (GMT) | 22-03-24, 08:00 PM (EST) | Lincoln Financial Field

Peru vs Nicaragua | 07:00 AM (IST) | 01:30 AM (GMT) | 22-03-24, 09:30 PM (EST) | Alejandro Villanueva Stadium

24th March, Sunday, 2024

England vs Brazil | 12:30 AM (IST) | 23-03-24, 07:00 PM (GMT) | 23-03-24, 03:00 PM (EST) | Wembley Stadium

25th March, Monday, 2024

Ecuador vs Italy | 01:30 AM (IST) | 24-03-24, 08:00 PM (GMT) | 24-03-24, 04:00 PM (EST) | Red Bull Arena

Guatemala vs Venezuela | 03:30 AM (IST) | 24-03-24, 10:00 PM (GMT) | 06:00 PM (EST) | Shell Energy Stadium

Russia vs Paraguay | 10:30 PM (IST) | 05:00 PM (GMT) | 01:00 PM (EST) | VTB Arena

27th March, Wednesday, 2024

Romania vs Columbia | 01:00 AM (IST) | 26-03-24, 07:15 PM (GMT) | 26-03-24, 03:15 PM (EST) | Civitas Metropolitan

Ivory Coast vs Uruguay | 01:00 AM (IST) | 26-03-24, 07:15 PM (GMT) | 26-03-24, 03:15 PM (EST) | Stade Bollaert Stadium

France vs Chile | 01:30 AM (IST) | 26-03-24, 07:45 PM (GMT) | 26-03-24, 03:45 PM (EST) | Stade Velodrome

Spain vs Brazil | 02:00 AM (IST) | 26-03-34, 08:15 PM (GMT) | 26-03-24, 04:15 PM (EST) | Santiago Bernabeu

Peru vs Dominican Republic | 07:00 AM (IST) | 01:30 AM (GMT) | 26-03-24, 09:30 PM (EST) | Estadio Monumental

Argentina vs Costa Rica | 08:20 AM (IST) | 02:50 AM (GMT) | 26-03-24, 10:50 PM (EST) | United Airlines Field

For more updates, follow Khel Now on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram; download the Khel Now Android App or IOS App and join our community on Telegram.

Advertisement
Advertisement