Khel Now logo
HomeSportsT20 WC 2024Live Score
Advertisement

World Football

Portugal vs Sweden: Live streaming, TV channel, kick-off time & where to watch

Published at :March 19, 2024 at 5:28 PM
Modified at :March 19, 2024 at 5:28 PM
Post Featured Image

Khel Now


Roberto Martínez’s side have the perfect opportunity to get ready for Euro 2024

In 2023, Portugal demonstrated perfection, triumphing in all 10 of their qualifying matches for the European Championships. While the caliber of opponents may not have been the most challenging, they made the most of the opportunities presented.

This stellar performance served as a crucial momentum builder leading into the tournament year. Portugal faces an intriguing group in Euro 2024, squaring off against the Czech Republic, Turkey, and one of Georgia, Luxembourg, Greece, or Kazakhstan.

Unfortunately, Sweden will not feature in any summer tournaments as they fell short of qualifying for Euro 2024. Despite being placed in a challenging group, expectations were higher for Sweden, who amassed only 10 points. Their victories predominantly came against Azerbaijan and Estonia, with a notable 3-0 defeat to Azerbaijan tarnishing their campaign.

Portugal vs Sweden: Kick-Off Time

  • Argentina: 4:45 PM
  • France: 8:45 PM
  • Germany: 8:45 PM
  • Nigeria: 8:45 PM
  • Portugal: 7:45 PM
  • South Africa: 8:45 PM
  • UAE: 11:45 PM
  • UK: 7:45 PM
  • United States: 3:45 PM (ET)
  • India: 1:15 AM (IST)

Portugal vs Sweden: TV Channel and Live Streaming

  • Argentina: ESPN Star+
  • France: L’Equipe Web
  • Germany: DAZN Deutschland, DAZN1, Nitro, RTL+
  • Nigeria: SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MaXimo 1, DStv Now
  • Portugal: Sport TV1, RTP 1, Sport TV, Multiscreen RTP, Play Channel 11
  • South Africa: SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MaXimo 1, DStv App, SuperSport Football MáXimo 360
  • United Arab Emirates: beIN SPORTS CONNECT ALL, beIN Sports HD 2
  • United Kingdom: Viaplay UK
  • USA: Fubo (free trial), Fox Soccer Plus
  • India: SonyLiv, Sony Sports Network

For more updates, follow Khel Now on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram; download the Khel Now Android App or IOS App and join our community on Telegram.

Advertisement
Advertisement