Khel Now logo
HomeSportsIPL 2024Live Score
Advertisement

FIFA World Cup Qualifiers

Asian (AFC) FIFA World Cup 2026 Qualifiers: Full Fixtures & schedule for March 2024

Published at :March 20, 2024 at 2:54 PM
Modified at :March 20, 2024 at 2:54 PM
Post Featured Image

(Courtesy : AFC)

Manav Chowdhury


As we transition into the second phase of FIFA World Cup 2026 Qualifiers within the Asian Football Confederation (AFC), the focus intensifies on the 36 national teams involved. With league activities on hold for the FIFA International Window, attention shifts squarely to the qualification process. Teams are divided into groups of four, with the top two from each group not only progressing to the next round but also earning coveted spots in the upcoming Asian Cup.

These upcoming matches hold immense significance, as they mark a critical juncture in the qualification journey. With just two Matchdays remaining after the fourth, teams understand the urgency of securing positive results during this crucial window. For both fans and teams, these games carry immense importance, underscoring the high stakes and intense competition within the AFC.

Below are the full Asian (AFC) FIFA World Cup 2026 Qualifiers fixtures & schedule for the March 2024 international window:

World Cup Qualifiers

21st March 2024, Thursday

Pakistan vs Jordan | 02:20 PM (IST) | 08:50 AM (GMT) | 04:50 AM (EST) | Jinnah Sports Stadium

Australia vs Lebanon | 02:40 PM (IST) | 09:10 AM (GMT) | 05:10 AM (EST) | CommBank Stadium

Chinese Taipei vs Kyrgyzstan | 03:30 PM (IST) | 10:00 AM (GMT) | 06:00 AM (EST) | Nanzih Football Stadium

Japan vs North Korea | 3:53 PM (IST) | 10:23 AM (GMT) | 06:23 AM (EST) | Japan National Stadium

South Korea vs Thailand | 04:40 PM (IST) | 11:10 AM (GMT) | 07:10 AM (EST) | Seoul World Cup Stadium

Myanmar vs Syria | 05:00 PM (IST) |11:30 PM (GMT) | 07:30 AM (EST) | Thuwunna Stadium

Hong Kong vs Uzbekistan | 05:30 PM (IST) | 12:00 PM (GMT) | 08:00 AM (EST) | Mong Kok Stadium

Singapore vs China | 06:00 PM (IST) | 12:30 PM (GMT) | 05:30 AM (EST) | Singapore National Stadium

Indonesia vs Vietnam | 07:00 PM (IST) | 01:30 PM (GMT) | 09:30 AM (EST) | Gelora Bung Karno Stadium

Iran vs Turkmenistan | 09:30 PM (IST) | 04:00 PM (GMT) | 12:00 PM (EST) | Azadi Sports Complex

Oman vs Malaysia | 11:30 PM (IST) | 06:00 PM (GMT) | 02:00 PM (EST) | Suktan Qaboos Sports Complex

UAE vs Yemen | 11:30 PM (IST) | 06:00 PM (GMT) | 02:00 PM (EST) | Al Nahyan Stadium

22nd March 2024, Friday

Palestine vs Bangladesh | 12:00 AM (IST) | 21-03-24, 06:30 PM (GMT) | 21-03-24, 02:30 PM (EST) | Jaber Al-Ahmad International Stadium

Qatar vs Kuwait | 12:00 AM (IST) | 21-03-24, 06:30 PM (GMT) | 21-03-24, 02:30 PM (EST) | Jassim Bin Hamad Stadium

Nepal vs Bahrain | 12:30 AM (IST) | 21-03-24, 07:00 PM (GMT) | 21-03-24, 03:00 PM (EST) | Bahrain National Stadium

Afghanistan vs India | 12:30 AM (IST) | 21-03-24, 07:00 PM (GMT) | 21-03-24, 03:00 PM (EST) | Damac Stadium

Iraq vs Philippines | 12:30 AM (IST) | 21-03-24, 07:00 PM (GMT) | 21-03-24, 03:00 PM (EST) | Basra International Stadium

Saudi Arabia vs Tajikistan | 12:30 AM (IST) | 21-03-24, 07:00 PM (GMT) | 21-03-24, 03:00 PM (EST) | Al-Awwal Stadium

Also Read: Full Schedule of European countries for March International window 2024

26th March 2024, Tuesday

North Korea vs Japan | 01:30 PM (IST) | 08:00 AM (GMT) | 04:00 AM (EST) | Kim ll-sung Stadium

Lebanon vs Australia | 02:15 PM (IST) | 08:45 AM (GMT) | 04:45 AM (EST) | GIO Stadium

Bangladesh vs Palestine | 03:00 PM (IST) | 09:30 AM (GMT) | 05:30 AM (EST) | Bashundhara Kings Arena

Philippines vs Iraq | 04:30 PM (IST) | 11:30 PM (GMT) | 07:00 AM (EST) | Rizal Memorial Stadium

Vietnam vs Indonesia | 05:30 PM (IST) | 12:30 PM (GMT) | 08:00 AM (EST) | My Dinh National Stadium

China vs Singapore | 05:30 PM (IST) | 12:30 PM (GMT) | 08:00 AM (EST) | Tianjin Olympic Center Stadium

Thailand vs South Korea | 06:00 PM (IST) | 12:30 PM (GMT) | 08:30 AM (EST) | Rajamangala Stadium

India vs Afghanistan | 07:00 PM (IST) | 01:30 PM (GMT) | 09:30 AM (EST) | Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium

Kyrgyzstan vs Chinese Taipei | 07:30 PM (IST) | 02:00 PM (GMT) | 10:00 AM (EST) | Spartak Stadium

Malaysia vs Oman | 07:30 PM (IST) | 02:00 PM (GMT) | 10:00 AM (EST) | Bukit Jalil Stadium

Uzbekistan vs Hong Kong | 08:00 PM (IST) | 02:30 PM (GMT) | 10:30 AM (EST) | Bunyodkor Stadium

Turkmenistan vs Iran | 08:30 PM (IST) | 03:00 PM (GMT) | 11:00 AM (EST) | Ashgabat Stadium

Tajikistan vs Saudi Arabia | 08:30 PM (IST) | 03:00 PM (GMT) | 11:00 AM (EST) | Central Republican Stadium

27th March 2024, Wednesday

Bahrain vs Nepal | 12:30 AM (IST) | 26-03-24, 07:00 PM (GMT) | 26-03-24, 03:00 PM (EST) | Bahrain National Stadium

Yemen vs UAE | 12:30 AM (IST) | 26-03-24, 07:00 PM (GMT) | 26-03-24, 03:00 PM (EST) | Prince Saud bin Jalawi Stadium

Kuwait vs Qatar | 12:30 AM (IST) | 26-03-24, 07:00 PM (GMT) | 26-03-24, 03:00 PM (EST) | Sabah Al Salem Stadium

Syria vs Myanmar | 12:30 AM (IST) | 26-03-24, 07:00 PM (GMT) | 26-03-24, 03:00 PM (EST) | Prince Mohamed bin Fahd Stadium

Jordan vs Pakistan | 12:30 AM (IST) | 26-03-24, 07:00 PM (GMT) | 26-03-24, 03:00 PM (EST) | Amman International Stadium

For more updates, follow Khel Now on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram; download the Khel Now Android App or IOS App and join our community on Telegram.

Advertisement
Advertisement