Khel Now logo
HomeSportsT20 WC 2024Live Score
Advertisement

UEFA Champions League

Borussia Dortmund vs Real Madrid: Live streaming, TV channel, kick-off time & where to watch Champions League final 2023-24

Published at :June 1, 2024 at 5:44 PM
Modified at :June 1, 2024 at 5:44 PM
Post Featured Image

Khel Now


BVB have all the tools to win the final against record-holder Real Madrid

Borussia Dortmund have surpassed all the odds to book their place in the Champions League final defeating a number of top opposition’s on their way. They started the competition by winning the group of death then Atletico and PSG on their way to this impressive run. Terzic who once supported the team from the stands now has the chance to win this prestigious trophy for his home team as they take on Real Madrid, the record holder of this competition. Dortmund have all the tools to win this as they are a balanced side. 

Real Madrid under the leadership of Carlo Ancelotti has turned into a real force having defeated tournament favourites Manchester City and Bayern Munich on their way to the final. The Los Blancos remain favourites for the triumph as they are accustomed to this atmosphere as their players thrive in high expectations. The team is heading into this match on a great run of form as they are unbeaten in 9 matches. The Los Blancos now have the chance to win their 15th trophy in this competition. 

When and where will Borussia Dortmund vs Real Madrid take place?

The UEFA Champions League 2023-24 final between Borussia Dortmund and Real Madrid will be on Saturday, June 1 at 8 pm UK time; 3 p.m. ET (Sunday, 2 Jun at 12:30 AM IST;  5 a.m. AEST in Australia) at Wembley Stadium, England.

Where and how to watch the live telecast of Borussia Dortmund vs Real Madrid in India?

This final will be telecasted in India on Sony Sports Network.

Where and how to live stream Borussia Dortmund vs Real Madrid in India?

You can live stream the match between Borussia Dortmund and Real Madrid on SonyLIV App.

Where and how to watch the live telecast of Borussia Dortmund vs Real Madrid in UK?

There live telecast of the UEFA Champions League 2023-24 final will be on TNT Sports.

Where and how to watch the live telecast of Borussia Dortmund vs Real Madrid in USA?

You can watch the final live on CBS Sports.

Where and how to live stream Borussia Dortmund vs Real Madrid in Nigeria?

Live streaming of the match in Nigeria will be available on Supersport.

For more updates, follow Khel Now on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram; download the Khel Now Android App or IOS App and join our community on Telegram.

Advertisement
Advertisement