Khel Now logo
HomeSportsIPL 2024Live Score

MLS- Major League Soccer

Inter Miami Full MLS 2024 Schedule, fixtures, timing, telecast & live streaming details

Published at :February 17, 2024 at 8:37 PM
Modified at :February 17, 2024 at 8:37 PM
Post Featured Image

(Courtesy : Inter Miami)

Manav Chowdhury


Lionel Messi and Co will be looking to make their mark in the league this season

With Lionel Messi and Luis Suarez leading its attack, Inter Miami are expected to become a dominant force in MLS in 2024. While Messi’s arrival mid-way through last season inspired a Leagues Cup triumph, Inter Miami struggled to seal a playoff spot and David Beckham will be eager to see that change this year. The MLS season will officially start on Wednesday, Feb. 22 when Inter Miami hosts Real Salt Lake at DRV PNK Stadium.

Each MLS team will play 34 matches – 17 at home and 17 away. Inter Miami will face each of its 14 fellow Eastern Conference opponents twice, while also playing six non-conference opponents once each. The team will play the majority of its MLS matches on the weekend. Here is the full MLS schedule of Inter Miami in 2024:

Lionel Messi’s Inter Miami 2024 Full Schedule

22nd February, Thursday, 2024

Inter Miami vs Real Salt Lake | 06:30 AM (IST) | 01:00 AM (GMT) | 21-02-24, 08:00 PM (EST) | DRV PNK Stadium

26th February, Monday, 2024

LA Galaxy vs Inter Miami | 07:00 AM (IST) | 01:30 AM (GMT) | 25-02-24, 08:30 PM (EST) | Dignity Health Sports Park

3rd March, Sunday, 2024

Inter Miami vs Orlando City | 03:00 AM (IST) | 02-03-24, 09:30 PM (GMT) | 02-03-24, 04:30 PM (EST) | DRV PNK Stadium

11th March, Monday, 2024

Inter Miami vs Montreal | 03:30 AM (IST) | 10-03-24, 10:00 PM (GMT) | 10-03-24, 05:00 PM (EST) DRV PNK Stadium

16th March, Saturday, 2024

DC United vs Inter Miami | 11:30 PM (IST) | 06:00 PM (GMT) | 01:00 PM (EST) | Audi Field

23rd March, Saturday, 2024

NY Red Bulls vs Inter Mimi | 11:30 PM (IST) | 06:00 PM (GMT) | 01:00 PM (EST) | Red Bull Arena

31st March, Sunday, 2024

Inter Miami vs New York City | 05:00 AM (IST) | 30-03-24, 11:30 PM (GMT) | 30-03-24, 06:30 PM (EST) | DRV PNK Stadium

7th April, Sunday, 2024

Inter Miami vs Colorado | 05:00 AM (IST) | 06-04-24, 11:30 PM (GMT) | 06-04-24, 06:30 PM (EST) | DRV PNK Stadium

14th April, Sunday, 2024

Sporting KC vs Inter Miami | 06:00 AM (IST)| 12:30 AM (GMT) | 13-04-24 07:30 (EST) | Arrowhead Stadium

Also Read: Inter Miami predicted lineup for MLS 2024: Lionel Messi & Luis Suarez leading the line

21st April, Sunday, 2024

Inter Miami vs Nashville | 05:00 AM (IST) | 20-04-24, 11:30 PM (GMT) | 21-04-24, 06:30 PM (EST) | DRV PNK Stadium

28th April, Sunday, 2024

New England vs Inter Miami | 05:00 AM (IST) | 27-05-24, 11:30 PM (GMT) | 27-04-24, 06:30 PM (EST) | Gillette Stadium

5th May, Sunday, 2024

Inter Miami vs NY Red Bulls | 05:00 AM (IST) | 04-05-24, 11:30 PM (GMT) | 04-05-24, 06:30 PM (EST) | DRV PNK Stadium

12th May, Sunday, 2024

Montreal vs Inter Miami | 05:00 AM (IST) | 11-05-24, 11:30 PM (GMT) | 11-05-24, 06:30 PM (EST) | Stade Saputo

16th May, Thursday, 2024

Orlando City vs Inter Miami | 05:00 AM (IST) | 15-05-24, 11:30 PM (GMT) | 15-05-24, 06:30 PM (EST) | Inter&Co Stadium

19th May, Sunday, 2024

Inter Miami vs DC United | 05:00 AM (IST) | 18-05-24, 11:30 PM (GMT) | 18-05-24, 06:30 PM (EST) | DRV PNK Stadium

26th May, Sunday, 2024

Vancouver vs Inter Miami | 08:00 AM (IST) | 02:30 AM (GMT) | 25-05-24, 09:30 PM (EST) | BC Place

30th May, Thursday, 2024

Inter Miami vs Atlanta United | 05:00 AM (IST) | 29-05-24, 11:30 PM (GMT) | 29-05-24, 06:30 PM (EST) | DRV PNK Stadium

2nd June, Sunday, 2024

Inter Miami vs St.Louis | 05:00 AM (IST) | 01-06-24, 11:30 PM (GMT) | 01-06-24, 06:30 PM (EST) | DRV PNK Stadium

16th June, Sunday, 2024

Philadelphia vs Inter Miami | 05:00 AM (IST) | 15-06-24, 11:30 PM (GMT) | 15-06-24, 06:30 PM (EST) | Subaru Park

20th June, Thursday, 2024

Inter Miami vs Columbus | 05:00 AM (IST) | 19-06-24, 11:30 PM (GMT) | 19-06-24, 06:30 PM (EST) | DRV PNK Stadium

30th June, Sunday, 2024

Nashville vs Inter Miami | 06:00 AM (IST)| 12:30 AM (GMT) | 29-06-24 07:30 (EST) | GEODIS Park

4th July, Thursday, 2024

Charlotte vs Inter Miami | 05:00 AM (IST) | 03-07-24, 11:30 PM (GMT) | 03-07-24, 06:30 PM (EST) | Bank Of America Stadium

7th July, Sunday, 2024

Cincinnati vs Inter Miami | 05:00 AM (IST) | 06-07-24, 11:30 PM (GMT) | 06-07-24, 06:30 PM (EST) | TQL Stadium

18th July, Thursday, 2024

Inter Miami vs Toronto | 05:00 AM (IST) | 17-07-24, 11:30 PM (GMT) | 17-07-24, 06:30 PM (EST) | DRV PNK Stadium

21st July, Sunday, 2024

Inter Miami vs Chicago | 05:00 AM (IST) | 20-07-24, 11:30 PM (GMT) | 20-07-24, 06:30 PM (EST) | DRV PNK Stadium

25th August, Sunday, 2024

Inter Miami vs Cincinnati | 05:00 AM (IST) | 24-08-24, 11:30 PM (GMT) | 24-08-24, 06:30 PM (EST) | DRV PNK Stadium

1st September, Sunday, 2024

Chicago vs Inter Miami | 06:00 AM (IST)| 12:30 AM (GMT) | 31-08-24 07:30 (EST) | Soldier Field

15th September, Sunday, 2024

Inter Miami vs Philadelphia | 05:00 AM (IST) | 14-09-24, 11:30 PM (GMT) | 14-09-24, 06:30 PM (EST) | DRV PNK Stadium

19th September, Thursday, 2024

Atlanta United vs Inter Miami | 05:00 AM (IST) | 18-09-24, 11:30 PM (GMT) | 18-09-24, 06:30 PM (EST) | Mercedes-Benz Stadium

21st September, Saturday, 2024

New York City vs Inter Miami | 11:30 PM (IST) | 06:00 PM (GMT) | 01:00 PM (EST) | Yankee Stadium

29th September, Sunday, 2024

Inter Miami vs Charlotte | 05:00 AM (IST) | 28-09-24, 11:30 PM (GMT) | 28-09-24, 06:30 PM (EST) | DRV PNK Stadium

3rd October, Thursday, 2024

Columbus vs Inter Miami | 05:00 AM (IST) | 02-10-24, 11:30 PM (GMT) | 02-10-24, 06:30 PM (EST) | Lower.com Field

6th October, Sunday, 2024

Toronto vs Inter Miami | 05:00 AM (IST) | 05-10-24, 11:30 PM (GMT) | 05-10-24, 06:30 PM (EST) | BMO Field

20th October, Sunday, 2024

Inter Miami vs New England | 03:30 AM (IST) | 19-10-24, 10:00 PM (GMT) | 19-10-24, 05:00 PM (EST)| DRV PNK Stadium

Telecast

MLS 2024 (Major League Soccer) season can be telecasted and streamed on MLS Season Pass on Apple TV+ around the globe.

For more updates, follow Khel Now on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram; download the Khel Now Android App or IOS App and join our community on Telegram.

Advertisement
Advertisement

TRENDING TOPICS

IMPORTANT LINK

  • About Us
  • Home
  • Khel Now TV
  • Sitemap
  • Feed
Khel Icon

Download on the

App Store

GET IT ON

Google Play


2024 KhelNow.com Agnificent Platform Technologies Pte. Ltd.