After an exciting previous season, the Goa Pro League 2020-21 will be making a comeback on January 15.

The state’s top tier league was launched with a title sponsor after a gap of seven years and this year it will be called Selvel Goa Professional League.

The league, which will be played out in the state of Goa in western India, will see 12 teams battling it out in 11 round of fixtures at the Duler Stadium.

Selvel Advertising Pvt Ltd will be the title sponsor of Goa Professional League 2020-21 season. The Kolkata-based media firm has signed a five-year deal with the state association for the sponsorship.

This season, the GPL will be played with 12 teams in a single leg, which will have 66 matches and all of them will be broadcast on an OTT app.

The last season saw multiple grounds being used to host matches.

Click here GPL 2020-21 Fixtures, Results, Live Scores & standings


Go to Top